Source: Washington State Redistricting Commission

Examine proposed Congressional redistricting maps proposed Tuesday by members of the Washington State Redistricting Commission.

The four maps were created by, in alphabetical order, Tim Ceis, Senate Democratic appointee; Dean Foster, House Democratic appointee; Slade Gorton, Senate Republican appointee; and Tom Huff, House Republican appointee.

Download PDF