Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

#VancouverVolunTEEN

Linda Lane Trailhead, Burnt Bridge Creek, Vancouver, WA
3:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

11th Annual Romanian Festival

St. Mary Romanian Orthodox Church- 13505 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97233
12:00 pm–8:00 pmActivities

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

11th Annual Romanian Festival

St. Mary Romanian Orthodox Church- 13505 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97233
12:00 pm–8:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Heirloom Tomato and Garlic Festival

Northwest Organic Farms, 17713 N.W. 61st Ave., Ridgefield
10:00 am–6:00 pmActivities

CRESA Community Expo

CRESA, 710 13th St., Vancouver
11:00 am–2:00 pmActivities

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

WSU Vancouver 25th Anniversary Celebration

Washington State University Vancouver, 14204 N.E. Salmon Creek Ave., Vancouver
3:00 pm–8:00 pmActivities

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Greyhound Speed Dating Greyhound Adoption Event

Sniff Dog Hotel, 1828 NW Raleigh St, Portland OR 97209
7:00 pm–9:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Southwest Washington Gold Prospectors

Minnehaha Grange, 4905 N.E. St. Johns Blvd., Vancouver.
1:00 pmActivities

American Indians in Cinema

Ridgefield National Wildlife Refuge
2:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Bonsai Made Easy Workshop

Tsugawa Nursery, 410 E. Scott Ave., Woodland
11:00 amActivities

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Spruce Up Your Fall Containers

Tsugawa Nursery, 410 E. Scott Ave., Woodland
11:00 amActivities

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Portland Marathon Kids' Fun Run & Festival

1600 SW Salmon St Portland, OR 97205
9:00 am–12:00 pmActivities

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Foley Park Orchard Work Party

Foley Park Community Orchard, 1804 N.W. 119th St., Vancouver
9:00 am–1:00 pmActivities

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Clark County Democrats Picnic

Leverich Park
2:00 pm–5:00 pmActivities
Submit Event
Event Search -