Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Cruise for a Cause

The Apex, 3000 Columbia House Blvd., suite 120, Vancouver
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Curtis Salgado Concert at Three Brothers Winery

Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery
6:00 pm–8:30 pmActivities

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Heron Lake Niners Women's Golf

Heron Lakes Club House, 3500 N. Victory Blvd., Portland
9:30 amActivities

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Camas Public Library presents Trivia Night

K'Syrah, 316 N.E. Dallas St., Camas
7:00 pm–8:00 pmActivities

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Southwest Washington Gold Prospectors

Minnehaha Grange, 4905 N.E. St. Johns Blvd., Vancouver.
1:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

VOLUNTEER - Project YOUTH - Old City Cemetery

Old City Cemetery, grand Mill plain, Vancouver, WA
9:00 am–11:00 amActivities

Game night at Camas Public Library

Camas Public Library
2:00 pm–5:00 pmCamas, WAActivities

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

VOLUNTEER - Love your Columbia at the Water Resources Education Center

Water Resources Education Center
9:00 am–11:00 amVancouver, WAActivities

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Stone In Love Concert at Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery

Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery in Ridgefield
6:00 pm–8:30 pmActivities

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

CRESA Community Expo

CRESA, 710 13th St., Vancouver
11:00 am–2:00 pmActivities

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Southwest Washington Gold Prospectors

Minnehaha Grange, 4905 N.E. St. Johns Blvd., Vancouver.
1:00 pmActivities

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Clark County Democrats Picnic

Leverich Park
2:00 pm–5:00 pmActivities
Submit Event
Event Search -