Sunday, May 3, 2015

Train with Mick Dodge, as seen on National Geographic's The Legend of Mick Dodge

Willamette Park
10:30 am–12:00 pmActivities

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Wienermobile Speeding through Salmon Creek

The Hampton at Salmon Creek, 2305 NE 129th St. Vancouver WA 98686
11:00 am–1:30 pmActivities

Legacy Lands 30th Anniversary Hike

LaCenter Bottoms Wetlands trailhead east of LaCenter Rd. at 3rd St.
6:30 pm–8:00 pmActivities

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village Opening Day

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Fibromyalgia Awareness Day

Lion's Shelter, Lake Sacajawea, Nichols Blvd. Longview
12:00 pmActivities

Friday, May 15, 2015

Fourth Annual Fundraiser at Spoiled Spa and Salon

Spoiled Spa and Salon, 5500 N.E. 109th Court, Vancouver
5:00 pm–7:30 pmActivities

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Stewardship Saturday at Columbia Springs

Columbia Springs Environmental Education Center
9:00 am–1:00 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Legacy Lands 30th Anniversary Hike

LaCenter Bottoms Wetlands trailhead at 3rd St. just east of LaCenter Road
9:00 am–11:00 amActivities

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village Opening Day

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Thursday, May 21, 2015

OMSI Comes to Vancouver!

Clearwater Springs Assisted Living, 201 NW 78th St., Vancouver WA (Hazel Dell)
3:00 pm–4:00 pmActivities

Friday, May 22, 2015

Gardner Market

The Gardner School of Arts & Sciences
12:45 pm–3:15 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Paddle For Life Dragon Boat Festival

Vancouver Lake Park
9:00 am–7:00 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village Opening Day

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Alpaca Shearing Day & Open Barn

21345 SW Aebischer Rd, Sherwood OR 97140
10:00 am–4:00 amActivities

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Paddle For Life Dragon Boat Festival

Vancouver Lake Park
9:00 am–7:00 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Alpaca Shearing Day & Open Barn

21345 SW Aebischer Rd, Sherwood OR 97140
10:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village Opening Day

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Melanoma Research Expo and 2015 Northwest Melanoma Walk

Center for Health & Healing
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village Opening Day

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Berry Dairy Days

Downtown Burlington
11:00 am–5:00 pmActivities

Friday, June 19, 2015

Berry Dairy Days

Downtown Burlington
11:00 am–5:00 pmActivities

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Berry Dairy Days

Downtown Burlington
11:00 am–5:00 pmActivities

Summer Solstice Urban Obstacle Race

Northwest Personal Training - 1011 Broadway, Vancouver 98660
5:00 pmActivities

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Berry Dairy Days

Downtown Burlington
11:00 am–5:00 pmActivities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Portland Expo Center
9:00 am–6:00 amPortland, ORActivities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Portland Expo Center
10:00 am–5:00 pmPortland, ORActivities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
8:00 amActivities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

NW'S LargestGarage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

NW'S LARGEST Garage Sale & Vintage Sale

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Oregon Coast Crawler

Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad
8:45 am–7:00 pmActivities

Black Tie & Tennis Shoes Benefit Dinner

Embassy Suites Airport
6:00 pm–11:00 pmActivities

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Girlfriends Run for a Cure Half & Quarter Marathon

Northwest Personal Training - 1011 Broadway, Vancouver 98660
9:00 amActivities

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Clark County Democrats Picnic

Leverich Park
2:00 pm–5:00 pmActivities
Submit Event
Event Search -