Monday, May 25, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

WSU Clark County Extension Food Preservation 101: Canning Vegetables, Beans and Soups

78th Street Heritage Farm
10:00 am–12:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Junior Detectives

In Touch Counseling
4:00 pm–5:15 pmAll

Art Therapy Group for Teens

203 SE Park Plaza Dr. #105 Vancouver, WA 98683
5:30 pm–6:30 pmAll

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Thursday, May 28, 2015

"Meet Your Baker" by local author Ellie Alexander

Clearwater Springs Assisted Living, 201 NW 78th St., Vancouver, WA (Hazel Dell)
3:00 pm–4:00 pmAll

Friday, May 29, 2015

Bounty on the Bay

Old Mill Marina
9:00 am–6:00 pmAll

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Classic's Then & Now

Elim Lutheran Church in Hockinson WA
9:00 am–2:00 pmActivities

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Ballroom Dancing

Vancouver Elks Lodge, 11605 SE McGillvray Blvd, Vancouver, WA
5:45 pm–8:45 pmAll

Monday, June 1, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Junior Detectives

In Touch Counseling
4:00 pm–5:15 pmAll

Art Therapy Group for Teens

203 SE Park Plaza Dr. #105 Vancouver, WA 98683
5:30 pm–6:30 pmAll

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Thursday, June 4, 2015

CCHM First Thursday - John Yeon & The Shire Landscape Architecture Preserve

Clark County Historical Museum
7:00 pm–9:00 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Friday, June 5, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
10:00 am–7:00 pmAll

National Cancer Survivors Day 2015

The Atrium at Montgomery Park, 2701 NW Vaughn Street, Portland
2:00 pm–4:00 pmAll

Ballroom Dancing

Vancouver Elks Lodge, 11605 SE McGillvray Blvd, Vancouver, WA
5:45 pm–8:45 pmAll

Monday, June 8, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
12:00 pm–7:00 pmAll

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Alzheimers Association Kelso Caregiver Support Group

Three Rivers Mall, Community Room, 351 Three Rivers Drive, Kelso, WA 98626
1:00 pm–2:30 pmAll

Friday, June 12, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
10:00 am–7:00 pmAll

Ballroom Dancing

Vancouver Elks Lodge, 11605 SE McGillvray Blvd, Vancouver, WA
5:45 pm–8:45 pmAll

Monday, June 15, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
12:00 pm–7:00 pmAll

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Friday, June 19, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Summer Solstice Urban Obstacle Race

Northwest Personal Training - 1011 Broadway, Vancouver 98660
5:00 pmActivities

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
10:00 am–7:00 pmAll

Monday, June 22, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
12:00 pm–7:00 pmAll

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Thursday, June 25, 2015

5th Annual Saké Fest PDX

Governor Ballroom, Sentinel Hotel in Downtown Portland, 614 SW 11th Ave, Portland, OR, 97205
5:30 pm–9:00 pmAll

Friday, June 26, 2015

Gentle Water Aerobics

The Quarry Senior Living 415 SE 177th Ave Vancouver WA 98683 360 944 6000
10:30 amAll

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Next page

Submit Event
Event Search -