Thursday, May 28, 2015

"Meet Your Baker" by local author Ellie Alexander

Clearwater Springs Assisted Living, 201 NW 78th St., Vancouver, WA (Hazel Dell)
3:00 pm–4:00 pmAll

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Friday, June 5, 2015

Rocky Horror Picture Show - Special MIDNIGHT Screening

Centralia Fox Theatre, 123 South Tower, Centralia, WA 98531
11:59 pm–2:00 amArt

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
10:00 am–7:00 pmAll

Monday, June 8, 2015

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
12:00 pm–7:00 pmAll

Thursday, June 11, 2015

"Zombie Cats from Mars" Screening

Kiggins Theater, 1011 Main St., Vancouver
7:00 pm–9:00 pmArt

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
10:00 am–7:00 pmAll

Monday, June 15, 2015

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
12:00 pm–7:00 pmAll

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
10:00 am–7:00 pmAll

Monday, June 22, 2015

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
12:00 pm–7:00 pmAll

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Free Film & Pizza

Fort Vancouver Community Library, 901 C Street, Downtown
6:00 pm–8:00 pmArt

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
10:00 am–7:00 pmAll

Monday, June 29, 2015

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
12:00 pm–7:00 pmAll

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Outdoor Market at Battle Ground Village

Suite 109, Battle Ground Village, 802 S.E. 14th Ave., Battle Ground
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Market at Vancouver Mall

Westfield Vancouver Mall
9:00 am–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Kizuna: the Rebirth of Mashiko Ceramics

Portland Japanese Garden
10:00 am–7:00 pmAll

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Trout Lake Arts Festival

Trout Lake, WA
10:00 am–5:00 pmArt

Saturday, July 18, 2015

NW'S LargestGarage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

NW'S LARGEST Garage Sale & Vintage Sale

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Saturday, July 25, 2015

2015 Astoria Artists Studio Tour

Astoria, Oregon
10:00 am–4:00 pmArt

Sunday, July 26, 2015

2015 Astoria Artists Studio Tour

Astoria, Oregon
10:00 am–4:00 pmArt
Submit Event
Event Search -