Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Annual Lacamas Lake Cleanup

Lacamas Park
9:00 am–11:30 amCamas, WAActivities

Brush Prairie Spirit Parade

Prairie Bar and Grill, 14925 N.E. Caples Road, Brush Prairie
10:00 amChildren

Set Sail for a Cause Pirate Fest

Red Lion at Jantzen Beach
11:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Set Sail for a Cause Pirate Fest

Red Lion at Jantzen Beach
11:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

The Great Autism Acceptance Quest

Firstenburg Center
2:00 pm–4:30 pmVancouver, WAChildren

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Open Auditions: Yes, Virginia There is a Santa Claus

Magenta Theater
6:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

She's My Girl, He's My Dad: Building a Relationship to Last

Clark College, Gaiser Hall, 1933 Fort Vancouver Way, Vancouver
8:30 am–2:30 pmChildren

Camas-Washougal Fire Department Open House

Camas-Washougal Fire Station 42, 4321 N.W. Parker St., Camas
10:00 am–2:00 pmChildren

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Portland Marathon Kids' Fun Run & Festival

1600 SW Salmon St Portland, OR 97205
9:00 am–12:00 pmActivities

Old Apple Tree Festival

Old Apple Tree Park, 112 Columbia Way
11:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Magenta Improv Theater

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
2:00 pm–4:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
2:00 pm–4:00 pmVancouver, WAAll
Submit Event
Event Search -