Sunday, March 29, 2015

Klineline Kids Fishing Derby at Salmon Creek Park

Klineline Pond in Salmon Creek Regional Park, 1112 N.E. 117th St., Vancouver
Activities

Monday, March 30, 2015

Mill Plain Story Time at Whole Foods Market

Whole Foods Market 815 S.E. 160th Ave., Vancouver
10:00 am–11:00 amChildren

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

The Jordan World Circus 2015

Clark County Fairgrounds
4:30 pm–9:30 pmRidgefield, WAArt

Mountain View Christian Center Easter Egg Hunt

2810 NE 259th St. Ridgefield, WA
5:00 pmChildren

Saturday, April 4, 2015

NW'S LARGEST Garage Sale with Antiques April 4th 600+ Sales

Portland Expo Center
8:00 am–5:00 pmPortland, ORAll

Vancouver Elk's Lodge 823 Easter Egg Hunt

Vancouver Elks Lodge, 11605 McGillivray Blvd., Vancouver
12:00 pm–1:00 pmActivities

Klineline Kids Fishing Derby at Salmon Creek Park

Klineline Pond in Salmon Creek Regional Park, 1112 N.E. 117th St., Vancouver
Activities

Friday, April 10, 2015

Klineline Kids Fishing Derby at Salmon Creek Park

Klineline Pond in Salmon Creek Regional Park, 1112 N.E. 117th St., Vancouver
8:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Environmental Education Volunteer Training

Ridgefield National Wildlife Refuge
10:00 am–3:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Klineline Kids Fishing Derby at Salmon Creek Park

Klineline Pond in Salmon Creek Regional Park, 1112 N.E. 117th St., Vancouver
8:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Kids Fishing Festival at Columbia Springs

Columbia Springs Environmental Education Center
Vancouver, WAActivities

Friday, April 17, 2015

Environmental Education Volunteer Training

Ridgefield National Wildlife Refuge
10:00 am–3:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Saturday, April 18, 2015

StreamTeam Earth Day Celebration

Salmon Creek Greenway, 800 NE 117th St
8:30 am–2:00 pmActivities

Spring Fling Horse Tack Sale

Clark County Event Center in the Jack Giesy Horse Arena
10:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Latino Community Resource Group Spring Resource Fair

Clark College Gaiser Hall
1:00 pm–5:00 pmVancouver, WAChildren

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Spring Fling Horse Tack Sale

Clark County Event Center in the Jack Giesy Horse Arena
10:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Friday, April 24, 2015

Environmental Education Volunteer Training

Ridgefield National Wildlife Refuge
10:00 am–3:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Friday, May 1, 2015

Environmental Education Volunteer Training

Ridgefield National Wildlife Refuge
10:00 am–3:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Kids Fishing Festival at Columbia Springs

Columbia Springs Environmental Education Center
10:00 am–2:30 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Are you K Ready?

Five area libraries (go to website for locations and addresses)
10:00 am–1:30 pmArt

Friday, July 17, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
8:00 amActivities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

NW'S LargestGarage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

NW'S Largest Garage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Event Center at the Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAAll
Submit Event
Event Search -