Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

RunFIT Technique and Speed Clinic

Northwest Personal Training
7:00 am–10:00 amVancouver, WAActivities

10th Annual Portland Brain Tumor Walk

Pioneer Courthouse Square 701 SW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97204
8:30 am–12:30 pmActivities

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Sleep Train's School Supply Drive for Foster Kids

Sleep Train
10:00 amFundraisers

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Hooked on Nature

Royal Oaks Country Club, 8917 NE Fourth Plain Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98662
5:30 pmFundraisers

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

CRUZIN FOR KIDS Car Show

Vancouver Elks Lodge 11605 SE McGillvray Blvd. Vancouve, WA. 360-256-0823
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Sleep Train's School Supply Drive for Foster Kids

Sleep Train
10:00 amFundraisers

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Sleep Train's School Supply Drive for Foster Kids

Sleep Train
10:00 amFundraisers

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Sleep Train's School Supply Drive for Foster Kids

Sleep Train
10:00 amFundraisers

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Dixieland by the Columbia River

Hilton Vancouver Washington
Vancouver, WAFundraisers

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Sleep Train's School Supply Drive for Foster Kids

Sleep Train
10:00 amFundraisers

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Dixieland by the Columbia River

Hilton Vancouver Washington
Vancouver, WAFundraisers

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Black Tie & Tennis Shoes Benefit Dinner

Embassy Suites Airport
6:00 pm–11:00 pmActivities

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Clark County Food Bank's Event: Taste & See

Clark County Food Bank Warehouse
6:30 pmFundraisers

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Dixieland by the Columbia River

Hilton Vancouver Washington
Vancouver, WAFundraisers

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Girlfriends Run for a Cure Half & Quarter Marathon

Northwest Personal Training - 1011 Broadway, Vancouver 98660
9:00 amActivities

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Dixieland by the Columbia River

Hilton Vancouver Washington
5:30 pm–10:00 pmVancouver, WAFundraisers

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

NW'S Largest Garage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Event Center at the Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAAll
Submit Event
Event Search -