Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

“Calendar Girls” Stage Production at Magenta Theater

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAArt

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Veterans Town Hall

3710 SW U.S. Veterans Hospital Rd., Portland, OR 97239
9:30 am–11:00 amAll

Veterans Town Hall

3710 SW U.S. Veterans Hospital Rd., Portland, OR 97239
9:30 am–11:00 amAll

Veterans Town Hall

3710 SW U.S. Veterans Hospital Rd., Portland, OR 97239
9:30 am–11:00 amAll

“Calendar Girls” Stage Production at Magenta Theater

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAArt

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

“Calendar Girls” Stage Production at Magenta Theater

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAArt

Thursday, March 5, 2015

“Calendar Girls” Stage Production at Magenta Theater

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAArt

Friday, March 6, 2015

Girls Inc. of the Pacific Northwest Presents Power of the Purse

Hilton Portland & Executive Tower
4:30 pmFundraisers

“Calendar Girls” Stage Production at Magenta Theater

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAArt

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Oregon FBI Citizens Academy Alumni Association Bowl-a-thon

Sunset Lanes, 12770 S.W. Walker Road, Beaverton
1:00 pm–3:00 pmFundraisers

“Calendar Girls” Stage Production at Magenta Theater

Magenta Theater
2:00 pm–4:00 pmVancouver, WAArt

31st Annual Classic Wines Auction

Oregon Convention Center Portland Ballroom, 777 N.E. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd., Portland
5:00 pmAll

Portland Shockwave Brewfest

Fisher's Grange Hall- 814 Northeast 162nd Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98684
5:00 pm–9:00 pmCommunity

Southwest Washington Center of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing St. Patrick's Day Party

Portland Meadows, 1001 N. Schmeer Road, Portland
5:00 pm–11:59 pmFundraisers

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

Saturday, March 21, 2015

UPCOMING: Party on Park Place Silent Auction & Dinner Gala

Hilton Vancouver Washington
Vancouver, WAFundraisers

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

Friday, March 27, 2015

Third Annual Harney Elementary Benefit Auction

Heathman Lodge
5:00 pm–10:00 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Union Pacific Club No. 9 Charity Breakfast

Odd Fellows Hall, 10282 S.E. Main St., Milwaukie
9:00 am–1:30 pmFundraisers

UPCOMING: Party on Park Place Silent Auction & Dinner Gala

Hilton Vancouver Washington
5:30 pm–9:00 pmVancouver, WAFundraisers

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Clark County Spring Luncheon

Hilton Vancouver Washington
11:30 am–1:00 pmVancouver, WAFundraisers

Saturday, April 4, 2015

NW'S LARGEST Garage Sale with Antiques April 4th 600+ Sales

Portland Expo Center
8:00 am–5:00 pmPortland, ORAll

Saturday, April 25, 2015

ONGOING: Bare Root Tree, Shrub & Perennials Sale

NatureScaping Wildlife Botanical Gardens
10:00 am–3:00 pmBrush Prarie, WAActivities

Springtime in Paris: Share's Annual Gala

Hilton Vancouver Washington
5:30 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Sunday, April 26, 2015

ONGOING: Bare Root Tree, Shrub & Perennials Sale

NatureScaping Wildlife Botanical Gardens
10:00 am–3:00 pmBrush Prarie, WAActivities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

ONGOING: Bare Root Tree, Shrub & Perennials Sale

NatureScaping Wildlife Botanical Gardens
10:00 am–3:00 pmBrush Prarie, WAActivities

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Walk For Wishes® benefiting Make-A-Wish® Oregon

Riverfront Park outdoor amphitheater in Salem, Oregon
9:00 amFundraisers

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Summer Solstice Urban Obstacle Race

Northwest Personal Training - 1011 Broadway, Vancouver 98660
5:00 pmActivities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
8:00 amActivities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

NW'S LargestGarage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Girlfriends Run for a Cure Half & Quarter Marathon

Northwest Personal Training - 1011 Broadway, Vancouver 98660
9:00 amActivities

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

NW'S Largest Garage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Event Center at the Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAAll
Submit Event
Event Search -