Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Open Auditions for “Is He Dead” by Mark Twain

Magenta Theater
6:00 pm–9:00 pmVancouver, WAFundraisers

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Chocolate Fest Benefitting Mill Plain Elementary

815 SE 160th Ave. Vancouver WA 98683
5:00 pm–7:00 pmAll

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

ONGOING: Ballroom Dance Classes

Lacamas Lake Lodg, 227 N.E. Lake Road, Camas
7:00 pm–9:00 pmAll

Saturday, April 4, 2015

NW'S LARGEST Garage Sale with Antiques April 4th 600+ Sales

Portland Expo Center
8:00 am–5:00 pmPortland, ORAll

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Springtime in Paris: Share's Annual Gala

Hilton Vancouver Washington
5:30 pm–11:00 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Walk For Wishes® benefiting Make-A-Wish® Oregon

Riverfront Park outdoor amphitheater in Salem, Oregon
9:00 amFundraisers

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Summer Solstice Urban Obstacle Race

Northwest Personal Training - 1011 Broadway, Vancouver 98660
5:00 pmActivities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
8:00 amActivities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

NW'S LargestGarage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Girlfriends Run for a Cure Half & Quarter Marathon

Northwest Personal Training - 1011 Broadway, Vancouver 98660
9:00 amActivities

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

NW'S Largest Garage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Event Center at the Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAAll
Submit Event
Event Search -