Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Researching with Karen! A webinar presentation by Karen Clifford

Clark County Genealogical Society
11:00 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WAMeeting

Friday, March 6, 2015

Technology and Techniques for Differentiating Two People with the Same Name Webinar Broadcast

Clark County Genealogical Society
11:00 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Crafting Ancestor Profiles from Start to Finish Webinar Broadcast

Clark County Genealogical Society
6:00 pm–7:30 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Sunday, March 15, 2015

BREAKTHRU Presented by Lively Hope Ministries

Lacamas Communities Foursquare Churc
2:00 pm–8:00 pmCommunity

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Obituaries and Newspapers: Windows to the Past

Clark County Genealogical Society
10:00 am–12:00 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Irish Genealogical Records in the 17th-19th Centuries Webinar Broadcast

Clark County Genealogical Society
11:00 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Food for Though Workshop: Urban Homesteading

Clark County Historical Museum
1:00 pm–3:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Business Growth MAP Alliance: Keys to successful forecasting—and why it matters

805 Broadway Street
8:30 am–10:00 amBusiness

Where Does It Say That? Learning to Love Indirect Evidence Webinar Broadcast

Clark County Genealogical Society
11:00 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Thursday, March 26, 2015

SEO 101: Basics for Small Business

Vancouver Community Library, 901 C St., Vancouver
9:30 am–11:00 amBusiness

SEO 101: Basics for Small Business

Vancouver Community Library, 901 C St., Vancouver
5:30 pm–7:00 pmBusiness

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Liven Up that Lawn

Tsugawa Nursery, 410 E Scott Ave, Woodland, WA 98674
11:00 amAll

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Hunting for Ancestors in City Directories and Area Histories

Clark County Genealogical Society
10:00 am–12:00 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

What’s New in Family Search? LOTS!

Clark County Genealogical Society
10:00 am–12:00 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Thursday, April 9, 2015

What is Journalism? Conference

UO - Portland, 70 NW Couch Street, Portland OR 97209
5:00 pmAll

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Camas Public Library Presents West Columbia Gorge Humane Society

Camas Public Library
1:00 pm–2:00 pmCamas, WACommunity

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Crossing the Pond: Strategies for locating your ancestors pre-America

Clark County Genealogical Society
10:00 am–12:00 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Getting Started Tracing Your Family Tree

Clark County Genealogical Society
10:30 am–12:00 pmVancouver, WACommunity
Submit Event
Event Search -