Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Northwest Neighborhood Coffee Talk

Latte Da Coffeehouse, 205 E. 39th St., Vancouver
9:00 amNeighborhood

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Northfield Neighborhood Association

Fire Station 9, 17408 S.E. 15th St., Vancouver
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Vancouver Neighborhood Alliance

Cascade Park Community Library, 600 N.E. 136th Ave., Vancouver
6:30 pmCommunity

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Legendary Locals by Pat Jollota

Clearwater Springs Assisted Living, 201 N.W. 78th St., Vancouver
3:00 pm–4:00 pmCommunity

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Riveridge Neighborhood Association

Bedford Independent Senior Living Community, Washington Room, 13303 S.E. McGillivray Blvd.
6:00 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Rose Village Neighborhood Association

Washington Elementary School, 2908 S St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pmNeighborhood

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

The Wild Horses of the Yakama Indian Nation

Clearwater Springs Assisted Living, 201 N.W. 78th St., Vancouver
3:00 pm–4:00 pmAll

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmNeighborhood
Submit Event
Event Search -