Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Fircrest Neighborhood Association

Firstenburg Community Center, 700 N.E. 136th Ave.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Columbia Way Neighborhood Association

Columbia Shores Clubhouse, 520 S.E. Columbia Way, Vancouver
6:30 pm–9:00 pmNeighborhood

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

UPCOMING: CRESA Community Expo

CRESA, 710 13th St., Vancouver
11:00 am–2:00 pmActivities

Countryside Woods Neighborhood Picnic and Meeting

Countryside Park, Northeast Seventh St. and 153rd Ave.
12:00 pm–3:00 pmNeighborhood

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Cascade Southeast Neighborhood Potluck

2806 S.E. Blairmont Drive
Neighborhood

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Ogden Neighborhood Association

Peter S. Ogden Elementary School, 8100 N.E. 28th St.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Arnada Neighborhood Association

Vancouver Housing Authority, Community Room, 2500 Main St., Vancouver
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Burnt Bridge Creek Neighborhood Association

Leonardo’s Pizza, 16505 S.E. First St., Vancouver
6:45 pm–8:30 pmNeighborhood

Northeast Hazel Dell Neighborhood Association

Clark County Public Works Community Room, 4700 N.E. 78th St.
7:00 pm–9:00 pmNeighborhood

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Wildwood Neighborhood Association

The Bedford, 13303 S.E. McGillivray.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Bagley Downs Neighborhood Association

Roosevelt Elementary School, 2921 Falk Road, Vancouver
6:30 pmCommunity

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Old Evergreen Highway Neighborhood Association

Vancouver Community Library, Columbia Room, 901 C St.
6:00 pm–7:30 pmNeighborhood

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Vancouver Heights Neighborhood Association

Nierenberg Child Care Center, 105 S. Lieser Road
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Cascade Southeast Neighborhood Potluck

2806 S.E. Blairmont Drive
12:30 pm–3:30 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Fircrest Neighborhood Association

Firstenburg Community Center, 700 N.E. 136th Ave.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Ogden Neighborhood Association

Peter S. Ogden Elementary School, 8100 N.E. 28th St.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Fairgrounds Neighborhood Association

Community of Christ, meeting room, 400 N.E. 179th St., Vancouver
7:00 pm–9:00 pmNeighborhood

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Lincoln Neighborhood Association

Latte Da Coffeehouse, 205 E. 39th St.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Wildwood Neighborhood Association

The Bedford, 13303 S.E. McGillivray.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Fircrest Neighborhood Association

Firstenburg Community Center, 700 N.E. 136th Ave.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Ogden Neighborhood Association

Peter S. Ogden Elementary School, 8100 N.E. 28th St.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Fircrest Neighborhood Association

Firstenburg Community Center, 700 N.E. 136th Ave.
7:00 pmNeighborhood
Submit Event
Event Search -