Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Father Blanchet Park Neighborhood Association

Trinity Baptist Church, 6700 MacArthur Blvd.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Old Evergreen Highway Neighborhood Association

Vancouver Community Library, Columbia Room, 901 C St.
6:00 pm–7:30 pmNeighborhood

Mountain View Neighborhood Association

Cascade Park Community Library, 600 N.E. 136th Ave., Vancouver
6:45 pmNeighborhood

Rose Village Neighborhood Association

Washington Elementary School, 2908 S St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pmNeighborhood

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmFYI

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Vancouver Heights Neighborhood Association

Nierenberg Child Care Center, 105 S. Lieser Road
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Fruit Valley Neighborhood Associat breakfast potluck

Fruit Valley Community Center, 3201 Unander Ave.
10:00 am–1:00 pmNeighborhood

Cascade Southeast Neighborhood Potluck

2806 S.E. Blairmont Drive
12:30 pm–3:30 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Fircrest Neighborhood Association

Firstenburg Community Center, 700 N.E. 136th Ave.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Ogden Neighborhood Association

Peter S. Ogden Elementary School, 8100 N.E. 28th St.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Fairgrounds Neighborhood Association

Community of Christ, meeting room, 400 N.E. 179th St., Vancouver
7:00 pm–9:00 pmNeighborhood

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Lincoln Neighborhood Association

Latte Da Coffeehouse, 205 E. 39th St.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Wildwood Neighborhood Association

The Bedford, 13303 S.E. McGillivray.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Fisher's Landing East Neighborhood Association

Clark County Fire Station 9, 17408 S.E. 15th St., Vancouver
6:30 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Fircrest Neighborhood Association

Firstenburg Community Center, 700 N.E. 136th Ave.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Carter Park Neighborhood Association

Vancouver Housing Authority, 2500 Main St.
7:00 pm–8:30 pmNeighborhood

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Ogden Neighborhood Association

Peter S. Ogden Elementary School, 8100 N.E. 28th St.
7:00 pmNeighborhood

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Fircrest Neighborhood Association

Firstenburg Community Center, 700 N.E. 136th Ave.
7:00 pmNeighborhood
Submit Event
Event Search -