Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Riveridge Neighborhood Association

Bedford Independent Senior Living Community, Washington Room, 13303 S.E. McGillivray Blvd.
6:00 pmFYI

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmFYI

Rose Village Neighborhood Association

Washington Elementary School, 2908 S St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pmFYI

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Esther Short Neighborhood Association

Torque Coffee, 501 Columbia St., Vancouver
6:30 pm–8:00 pmFYI

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

The Wild Horses of the Yakama Indian Nation

Clearwater Springs Assisted Living, 201 N.W. 78th St., Vancouver
3:00 pm–4:00 pmAll

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Fircrest Neighborhood Association

Fircrest Elementary School, 12001 N.E. Ninth St., Vancouver
7:00 pmFYI

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Northwest Neighborhood Coffee Talk

Latte Da Coffeehouse, 205 E. 39th St., Vancouver
9:00 amNeighborhood

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Northwest Neighborhood Coffee Talk

Latte Da Coffeehouse, 205 E. 39th St., Vancouver
9:00 amNeighborhood

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmFYI

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Northwest Neighborhood Coffee Talk

Latte Da Coffeehouse, 205 E. 39th St., Vancouver
9:00 amNeighborhood

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Northwest Neighborhood Association

Franklin Elementary School, 5206 Franklin St.
7:00 pmFYI

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmFYI

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmFYI

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015

North Salmon Creek Neighborhood Association

Riverview Community Bank, 800 N.E. Tenney Road, Vancouver
7:00 pmFYI
Submit Event
Event Search -