Saturday, April 25, 2015

Fishing Tackle Swap Meet Sale

Harpers Tackle & Outdoor, 267 Millard Ave., Woodland
9:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

"Is he Dead?" Magenta Theater Stage Production

Magenta Theater
2:00 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAArt

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Walk Run for the Animals

Esther Short Park
7:30 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Remodeling 101

Home Builders Association, 15555 Bangy Road, Lake Oswego
9:00 am–12:00 pmWeekend

Well Mama Family Wellness Festival

Firstenburg Center
10:00 am–1:00 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Urban Barn Dance & Silent Auction

Velo Cult 1969 NE 42nd Ave Portland 97213
6:00 pm–9:00 pmFundraisers

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Legacy Lands 30th Anniversary Hike

LaCenter Bottoms Wetlands trailhead at 3rd St. just east of LaCenter Road
9:00 am–11:00 amActivities

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Community Connections Expo

Hilton Vancouver Washington
11:00 am–4:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Paddle For Life Dragon Boat Festival

Vancouver Lake Park
9:00 am–7:00 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Alpaca Shearing Day & Open Barn

21345 SW Aebischer Rd, Sherwood OR 97140
10:00 am–4:00 amActivities

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Paddle For Life Dragon Boat Festival

Vancouver Lake Park
9:00 am–7:00 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Alpaca Shearing Day & Open Barn

21345 SW Aebischer Rd, Sherwood OR 97140
10:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Thursday, June 25, 2015

5th Annual Saké Fest PDX

Governor Ballroom, Sentinel Hotel in Downtown Portland, 614 SW 11th Ave, Portland, OR, 97205
5:30 pm–9:00 pmAll

Saturday, July 11, 2015

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Portland Expo Center
9:00 am–6:00 amPortland, ORActivities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Portland Expo Center
10:00 am–5:00 pmPortland, ORActivities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
8:00 amActivities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

NW'S LargestGarage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

NW'S LARGEST Garage Sale & Vintage Sale

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show & Sale

Kliever National Guard Armory 10000 NE 33rd Dr Portland OR 97211
10:00 am–4:00 pmCommunity

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Oregon Coast Crawler

Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad
8:45 am–7:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

NW'S Largest Garage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Event Center at the Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAAll
Submit Event
Event Search -