Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Annual Lacamas Lake Cleanup

Lacamas Park
9:00 am–11:30 amCamas, WAActivities

Sturgeon Festival

Water Resources Education Center, 4600 S.E. Columbia Way
10:00 am–2:00 pmActivities

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Set Sail for a Cause dinner and auction

Red Lion Jantzen Beach
5:00 pm–12:00 pmAll

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Rooftop Solar Energy Demonstration and Barbecue

8214 NE 25th Avenue, Vancouver, WA
12:30 pm–3:30 pmAll

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Harvest Fun Day and Food Drive

78th Street Heritage Farm, 1919 N.E. 78th St., Vancouver
10:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

Camas-Washougal Fire Department Open House

Camas-Washougal Fire Station 42, 4321 N.W. Parker St., Camas
10:00 am–2:00 pmChildren

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Gospel Fest

Battle Ground United Methodist Church, 10300 N.E. 199th St., Battle Ground.
4:00 pmCommunity

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

What to Do in the Garden in October

Tsugawa Nursery, 410 E. Scott Ave., Woodland
11:00 amActivities

Old Apple Tree Festival

Old Apple Tree Park, 112 Columbia Way
11:00 am–3:00 pmActivities

ONGOING: Oktoberfest at Northwood Public House

Northwood Public House & Brewery, 1401 S.E. Rasmussen Blvd., Battle Ground
11:00 am–10:00 pmAll

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

UPCOMING: Humane Society for Southwest Washington Dinner and Auction

Hilton Vancouver Washington, 301 W. Sixth St., Vancouver
5:00 pmFundraisers

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

ONGOING: Oktoberfest at Northwood Public House

Northwood Public House & Brewery, 1401 S.E. Rasmussen Blvd., Battle Ground
11:00 am–9:00 pmAll

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Society of Washington Artists Fall Exhibit reception

Harley Hall Building, 10000 N.E. Seventh Ave
6:00 pm–8:00 pmArt

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Portland Free to Breathe Walk

Oaks Park, 7805 SE Oaks Park Way, Portland, OR 97202
8:00 am–11:00 amActivities

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

ONGOING: Haunted: Stories of the Supernatural

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

ONGOING: Haunted: Stories of the Supernatural

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

ONGOING: Haunted: Stories of the Supernatural

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Foley Park Orchard Work Party

Foley Park Community Orchard, 1804 N.W. 119th St., Vancouver
9:00 am–1:00 pmActivities

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
2:00 pm–4:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
2:00 pm–4:00 pmVancouver, WAAll
Submit Event
Event Search -