Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

¡O Romeo! A Day of the Dead Celebration of Shakespeare

Milagro, 525 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214
7:30 pm–9:30 pmArt

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Murder Mystery Night at the Museum Halloween Party

Columbia Gorge Interpretive Center
7:00 pm–10:00 pmCommunity

¡O Romeo! A Day of the Dead Celebration of Shakespeare

Milagro, 525 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214
7:30 pm–9:30 pmArt

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

¡O Romeo! A Day of the Dead Celebration of Shakespeare

Milagro, 525 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214
7:30 pm–9:30 pmArt

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

¡O Romeo! A Day of the Dead Celebration of Shakespeare

Milagro, 525 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214
2:00 pm–4:00 pmArt

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

UPCOMING: Sons of Norway Annual Dinner

Sons of Norway Hall, 2400 Grant St.
FYI

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

¡O Romeo! A Day of the Dead Celebration of Shakespeare

Milagro, 525 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214
7:30 pm–9:30 pmArt

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

¡O Romeo! A Day of the Dead Celebration of Shakespeare

Milagro, 525 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214
7:30 pm–9:30 pmArt

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

¡O Romeo! A Day of the Dead Celebration of Shakespeare

Milagro, 525 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214
7:30 pm–9:30 pmArt

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

¡O Romeo! A Day of the Dead Celebration of Shakespeare

Milagro, 525 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97214
2:00 pm–4:00 pmArt

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Magenta Improv Theater

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

UPCOMING: Sons of Norway Annual Dinner

Sons of Norway Hall, 2400 Grant St.
1:00 pmFYI

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Silver Bells Christmas Bazaar

The Apex, 3000 Columbia House Blvd., Vancouver
10:00 am–5:00 pmCommunity

Skagit Wine & Beer Festival

Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn & Convention Center 2300 Market St. Mount Vernon, WA 98273
3:00 pm–8:00 pmAll

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Foley Park Orchard Work Party

Foley Park Community Orchard, 1804 N.W. 119th St., Vancouver
9:00 am–1:00 pmActivities

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
2:00 pm–4:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
7:30 pm–9:30 pmVancouver, WAAll

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

"Yes, Virginia. There is a Santa Claus"

Magenta Theater
2:00 pm–4:00 pmVancouver, WAAll
Submit Event
Event Search -