Saturday, March 28, 2015

Liven Up that Lawn

Tsugawa Nursery, 410 E Scott Ave, Woodland, WA 98674
11:00 amAll

Ninth Annual Women’s History Month Program

Pearson Air Museum
2:00 pm–4:00 pmVancouver, WAAll

Sunday, March 29, 2015

ELIJAH!

Crossroads Community Church
3:00 pm–5:30 pmCommunity

Saturday, April 4, 2015

NW'S LARGEST Garage Sale with Antiques April 4th 600+ Sales

Portland Expo Center
8:00 am–5:00 pmPortland, ORAll

Whipple Creek Park Volunteer Trail Work Day

Whipple Creek Regional Park, 17202 N.W. 21st Ave., Ridgefield
9:00 am–1:00 pmActivities

Vancouver Elk's Lodge 823 Easter Egg Hunt

Vancouver Elks Lodge, 11605 McGillivray Blvd., Vancouver
12:00 pm–1:00 pmActivities

Cambodian New Year Celebration 2015: Year of the Ram

Luepke Senior Center
7:00 pm–11:30 pmVancouver, WAArt

Klineline Kids Fishing Derby at Salmon Creek Park

Klineline Pond in Salmon Creek Regional Park, 1112 N.E. 117th St., Vancouver
Activities

Friday, April 10, 2015

Klineline Kids Fishing Derby at Salmon Creek Park

Klineline Pond in Salmon Creek Regional Park, 1112 N.E. 117th St., Vancouver
8:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Rediscover Skamania

Skamania Lodge
6:00 pmAll

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Klineline Kids Fishing Derby at Salmon Creek Park

Klineline Pond in Salmon Creek Regional Park, 1112 N.E. 117th St., Vancouver
8:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Saturday, April 18, 2015

StreamTeam Earth Day Celebration

Salmon Creek Greenway, 800 NE 117th St
8:30 am–2:00 pmActivities

Spring Fling Horse Tack Sale

Clark County Event Center in the Jack Giesy Horse Arena
10:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Spring Fling Horse Tack Sale

Clark County Event Center in the Jack Giesy Horse Arena
10:00 am–4:00 pmActivities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Walk Run for the Animals

Esther Short Park
7:30 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WAActivities

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Urban Barn Dance & Silent Auction

Velo Cult 1969 NE 42nd Ave Portland 97213
6:00 pm–9:00 pmFundraisers

Thursday, June 25, 2015

5th Annual Saké Fest PDX

Governor Ballroom, Sentinel Hotel in Downtown Portland, 614 SW 11th Ave, Portland, OR, 97205
5:30 pm–9:00 pmAll

Saturday, July 11, 2015

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Portland Expo Center
9:00 am–6:00 amPortland, ORActivities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

America's Largest Antique & Collectible Show

Portland Expo Center
10:00 am–5:00 pmPortland, ORActivities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
8:00 amActivities

Saturday, July 18, 2015

NW'S LargestGarage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAActivities

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Columbia River Triathlon & Fitness Festival

Frenchmans Bar, Vancouver WA – 9612 NW Lower River Road, Vancouver WA 98660
Activities

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show & Sale

Kliever National Guard Armory 10000 NE 33rd Dr Portland OR 97211
10:00 am–4:00 pmCommunity

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Oregon Coast Crawler

Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad
8:45 am–7:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

NW'S Largest Garage Sale with Antiques

Clark County Event Center at the Fairgrounds
8:00 am–5:00 pmRidgefield, WAAll
Submit Event
Event Search -