Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

ONGOING: Serendipity Players presents: "Crumbs From The Table Of Joy"

Clark College, Decker Theater, 1933 Fort Vancouver Way, Vancouver
8:00 pm–10:00 pmArt

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

ONGOING: Serendipity Players presents: "Crumbs From The Table Of Joy"

Clark College, Decker Theater, 1933 Fort Vancouver Way, Vancouver
8:00 pm–10:00 pmArt

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

ONGOING: Serendipity Players presents: "Crumbs From The Table Of Joy"

Clark College, Decker Theater, 1933 Fort Vancouver Way, Vancouver
2:00 pmArt

Stone In Love Concert at Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery

Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery in Ridgefield
6:00 pm–8:30 pmActivities

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

11th Annual Romanian Festival

St. Mary Romanian Orthodox Church- 13505 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97233
12:00 pm–8:00 pmActivities

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

11th Annual Romanian Festival

St. Mary Romanian Orthodox Church- 13505 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97233
12:00 pm–8:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

CRESA Community Expo

CRESA, 710 13th St., Vancouver
11:00 am–2:00 pmActivities

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

UPCOMING: Humane Society for Southwest Washington Dinner and Auction

Hilton Vancouver Washington, 301 W. Sixth St., Vancouver
Fundraisers

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Greyhound Speed Dating Greyhound Adoption Event

Sniff Dog Hotel, 1828 NW Raleigh St, Portland OR 97209
7:00 pm–9:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Retired greyhound racer adoption event

Jantzen Beach Petco
12:00 pm–2:00 pmActivities

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

UPCOMING: Humane Society for Southwest Washington Dinner and Auction

Hilton Vancouver Washington, 301 W. Sixth St., Vancouver
5:00 pmFundraisers

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Foley Park Orchard Work Party

Foley Park Community Orchard, 1804 N.W. 119th St., Vancouver
9:00 am–1:00 pmActivities
Submit Event
Event Search -