Sunrise Rotary installs new officers



Van Mall — The Vancouver Sunrise Rotary Club has installed new officers for the 2011-12 year. They are: Richela Grantz, president; Jane Van Dyke, president elect; Shelly Palmer, vice president; David Gregerson, secretary; Preston Seu, treasurer; Garry Lucas, immediate past president. The Vancouver Sunrise Rotary Club meets at 7 a.m. every Friday at the Heathman Lodge, 7801 N.E. Greenwood Drive. For more information, call 360-254-8892.