East Old Evergreen Highway Association elects new leaders




East Old Evergreen Highway — Neighborhood members have been elected to serve during the 2011-12 year. Association leaders are Kristine Anderson, co-chairperson; Ken Kirn, Neighborhood Traffic Safety Alliance representative; Jennifer Brown, NTSA representative. To learn more about the neighborhood, visit http://bit.ly/uBcBQX.