Northfield neighborhood group selects its leaders



Northfield — Members of the Northfield Neighborhood Association have been elected for the 2011-12 year. Association leaders are Sarah Benson, president; Patti Hittner, vice president; Leigh McKinsey, secretary; Gale Kraft, treasurer; Dian Lofstrom, board member; Marily Ehnborn, board member. The neighborhood boundaries are Southeast 15th Street to the north; Southeast 20th Street to the south; Southeast 176th Avenue, except for area cut off by Southeast 16th Circle to the east and Southeast 170th Avenue between Southeast 18th and 19th streets. To learn more about the group, visit