Business Leadership Award nominees announced



The Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce has named finalists for the 2012 Business Leadership Awards. Recipients will be announced at the chamber’s Evening d’ Elegance, Sept. 20 at the Hilton Vancouver.

For the Chamber Champion Award, finalists are: Eric Fuller, Eric Fuller & Associates; Ben Hoskins, 1-800-GOT-JUNK; Jeanne Kojis, Nonprofit Network of Southwest Washington; Royce Pollard, Clark College Board of Trustees; and Nathan Webster, Dream Big Community Center.

Finalists for Chamber Statesman Award are: Clark County Commissioner Marc Boldt; Clark County Commissioner Steve Stuart; Vancouver Mayor Tim Leavitt; and State Representative Tim Probst.

Finalists for the Chamber Community Building Award, Small Business are: Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care; Erik Runyan Jewelers; Northwest Personal Training; and Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt, PC

Finalists for Chamber Community Building Award, Large Business are Columbia Credit Union; The Columbian; Nutter Corp.; Pacific Continental Bank; Riverview Community Bank; and West Coast Bank.