Cowboys release WR Radway, 7 other players



IRVING, Texas (AP) — The Dallas Cowboys have released receiver Raymond Radway and seven other players.

The team also Monday waived two injured players, receiver Donovon Kemp and linebacker Caleb McSurdy, and declared center-guard Kevin Kowalski physically unable to perform because of an ankle injury.

With the 11 moves, the Cowboys still were at 76 players on their roster. They had to make one more cut before the NFL mandated 75-man roster deadline later Monday.

The other released players were tackles Levy Adcock and Tyrone Novikoff, receiver David Little, tight end Harry Flaherty, running back Javarris Williams, cornerback C.J. Wilson and punter Delbert Alvarado.