Fort Vancouver Lions welcome new leadership



Rose Village — The Fort Vancouver Lions announced the club’s 2012-13 officers at its June 28 meeting at Bill’s Chicken and Steak House. New officers are Bill Shalaby, president; Adam Hegewald, 1st vice president; Sandy Hammond, 2nd vice president; Pat Herrera, 3rd vice president; Helen Sutfin, immediate past president; Carol Bisbee, secretary; Hallie Walker, treasurer; and Roy Pulliam, membership. Directors are Marilyn Robertson, John Caldwell, Sandy Foster, Lee Denny, Ralph Harding, Dotty Scott and Len Ledger. Find out more at