How to contact your legislators

By

Published:

 

17th Legislative District

Includes Vancouver east of I-205, spanning from the Columbia River waterfront to Northeast 219th Street, including Orchards, Brush Prairie and Pleasant Valley.

Sen. Don Benton, R-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7632

Email: don.benton@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://donbenton.src.wastateleg.org

Olympia office: 409 Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40417, Olympia, WA 98504

Rep. Paul Harris, R-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7976

Email: paul.harris@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/paul-harris/

Olympia office: 403 John L. O’Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504

Rep. Lynda Wilson, R-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7994

Email: lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/lynda-wilson/

Olympia office: 418 John L. O’Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504

18th Legislative District

Includes a large portion of north Clark County, including Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, and part of Battle Ground. Also stretches south to encompass Felida, Camas and Washougal.

Sen. Ann Rivers, R-La Center

Phone: 360-786-7634

Email: ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://annrivers.src.wastateleg.org

Olympia office: 405 Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40418, Olympia, WA 98504

Rep. Liz Pike, R-Camas

Phone: 360-786-7812

Email: liz.pike@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/liz-pike

Olympia office: 122B Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504

Rep. Brandon Vick, R-Felida

Phone: 360-786-7850

Email: brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/brandon-vick

Olympia office: 469 John L. O’Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504

49th Legislative District

Includes Vancouver west of Interstate 205 and Hazel Dell.

Sen. Annette Cleveland, D-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7696

Email: annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://sdc.wastateleg.org/cleveland/

Olympia office: 220 John A. Cherberg Building, P.O. Box 40449, Olympia, WA 98504

Rep. Jim Moeller, D-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7872

Email: jim.moeller@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://housedemocrats.wa.gov/roster/rep-jim-moeller

Olympia office: 430 Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504

Rep. Sharon Wylie, D-Vancouver

Phone: 360-786-7924

Email: sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://housedemocrats.wa.gov/roster/rep-sharon-wylie

Olympia office: 310 John L. O’Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504

20th Legislative District

Reaches into northern Clark County, including Woodland.

Sen. John Braun, R-Centralia

Phone: 360-786-7638

Email: john.braun@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://johnbraun.src.wastateleg.org

Olympia office: 407 Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40420, Olympia, WA 98504

Rep. Ed Orcutt, R-Kalama

Phone: 360-786-7990

Email: ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/ed-orcutt

Olympia office: 408 John L. O’Brien Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504

Rep. Richard DeBolt, R-Chehalis

Phone: 360-786-7896

Email: richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/richard-debolt

Olympia office: 425A Legislative Building, P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504

14th Legislative District

Reaches into portions of eastern Clark County, north of Washougal River Road and south of the East Fork Lewis River.

Sen. Curtis King, R-Yakima

Phone: 360-786-7626

Email: curtis.king@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://curtisking.src.wastateleg.org

Olympia office: 305 John A. Cherberg Building, P.O. Box 40414, Olympia, WA 98504

Rep. Norm Johnson, R-Yakima

Phone: 360-786-7810

Email: norm.johnson@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/norm-johnson

Olympia office: 122C Legislative Building , P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504

Gina McCabe, R-Goldendale

Phone: 360-786-7856

Email: gina.mccabe@leg.wa.gov

Website: http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/gina-mccabe/

Olympia office: 431 John L. O’Brien Building, Olympia, WA 98504