Record: 14-6, 7-3

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 2 -- Fort Vancouver, W 64-44

Sat., Dec. 7 -- at Black Hills, W 70-52

Mon., Dec. 9 -- at Hockinson, W 65-58

Fri., Dec. 13 -- at Prairie, W 69-61

Sat., Dec. 14 -- at Olympia, L 56-49

Wed., Dec. 18 -- Mountain View, W 75-52

Fri., Dec. 20 -- at Hermiston (Ore.), L 61-57

Fri., Dec. 27 -- University, L 49-40 at SunDome Shootout

Sat., Dec. 28 -- Kamiakin, W 63-44 at SunDome Shootout

Fri., Jan. 3 -- Washougal, W 63-33

Tue., Jan. 7 -- at Union*, L 58-47

Fri., Jan. 10 -- Skyview*, W 45-25

Tue., Jan 14 -- at Heritage*, W 54-37

Fri., Jan. 17 -- Evergreen*, W 64-50

Tue., Jan 21 -- at Camas*, L 50-47

Fri., Jan 24 -- Union*, W 67-55

Tue., Jan. 28 -- at Skyview*, W 51-48

Fri., Jan. 31 -- Heritage*, W 55-19

Mon., Feb. 3 -- at Evergreen*, L 60-59

Wed., Feb. 5 -- Camas*, W 58-50 OT

District playoff

Tue., Feb. 11 -- at Union, 7 p.m.

*--4A GSHL game