Record: 17-6, 9-3

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- Columbia River, W 64-62

Wed., Dec. 3 -- at Prairie L 60-55

Fri., Dec. 5 -- at Wilson (Ore.), L 71-69

Fri., Dec. 12 -- at Union*, L 68-67

Sat., Dec. 13 -- at The Dalles (Ore.), W 53-16

Tue., Dec. 16 -- at Evergreen*, W 93-85

Fri., Dec. 19 -- at Arlington, W 67-57

Sat. Dec. 20 -- at Timberline, W 68-46

Mon., Dec. 29 -- Stanwood, W 74-53

Tue., Jan. 6 -- Battle Ground*, L 46-45

Wed., Jan. 7 -- Southridge (B.C.), W 56-40

Tue., Jan 13 -- at Heritage*, W 60-52

Fri., Jan. 16 -- at Skyview*, W 58-46

Tue., Jan 20 -- at Mountain View*, W 68-32

Fri., Jan 23 -- Evergreen*, W 62-49

Tue., Jan 27 -- Union*, L 74-49

Fri., Jan. 30 -- at Battle Ground*, W 59-51

Fri., Feb. 6 -- Heritage*, W 59-41

Tue., Feb. 10 -- Skyview*, W 50-38

Thu., Feb. 12 -- Mountain View*, W 89-41

4A district tournament

Wed., Feb. 18 -- Evergreen, W 65-52

Thu., Feb. 19 -- Union, L 63-45

Fri., Feb. 20 -- Battle Ground, W 60-50

*--4A GSHL game

loading...