Record: 11-8, 4-6

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 2 -- Hudson's Bay, W 82-50

Wed., Dec. 11 -- at Columbia River, ppd

Fri., Dec. 13 -- Ridgefield, W 82-55

Mon., Dec. 16 -- Mountain View, W 92-65

Wed., Dec. 18 -- at Hockinson, W 72-71

Fri., Dec. 20 -- Washougal, W 74-54

Mon., Dec. 23 -- at Prairie, L 62-56

Fri., Dec. 27 -- at Washougal, W 55-43

Mon., Dec. 30 -- at Fort Vancouver, W 63-55

Fri., Jan. 3 -- Columbia Christian, L 76-50 at Moda Center

Mon., Jan. 6 -- at Skyview*, L 46-40

Fri., Jan. 10 -- Evergreen*, L 53-44

Tue., Jan 14 -- at Union*, L 49-40

Fri., Jan. 17 -- Heritage*, W 55-28

Tue., Jan 21 -- Battle Ground*, W 50-47

Fri., Jan 24 -- Skyview*, W 50-48

Tue., Jan. 28 -- at Evergreen*, L 74-50

Fri., Jan. 31 -- Union*, L 57-51

Mon., Feb. 3 -- at Heritage*, W 52-44

Wed., Feb. 5 -- at Battle Ground*, L 58-50 OT

District playoff

Tue., Feb. 11 -- at Evergreen, 7 p.m.

*--4A GSHL game