Record: 15-3, 9-0

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 2 -- at Evergreen, W 67-60

Wed., Dec. 4 -- at Heritage, W 63-41

Fri., Dec. 6 -- at Skyview, W 64-49

Wed., Dec. 11 -- Camas, ppd

Fri., Dec. 27 -- Bellarmine Prep, L 50-37 at Bellarmine Prep Tournament

Sat., Dec. 28 -- Gonzaga, L 51-48 at Bellarmine Prep Tournament

Thu., Jan. 2 -- Sandpoint (ID), W 54-24 at Lake City (ID) Tournament

Fri., Jan. 3 -- Kentridge, L 40-36 at Lake City (ID) Tournament

Sat., Jan. 4 -- Lake City (ID) W 57-48 OT at Lake City Tournament

Tue., Jan. 7 -- at Mountain View*, W 70-32

Fri., Jan. 10 -- Hudson's Bay*, W 63-42

Mon., Jan 13 -- at Washougal, W 54-33

Tue., Jan 14 -- at Kelso*, W 53-36

Fri., Jan. 17 -- Prairie*, W 62-46

Tue., Jan 21 -- at Fort Vancouver*, W 51-48 OT

Fri., Jan 24 -- at Mountain View*, W 66-49

Mon., Jan. 27 -- at Hudson's Bay*, W 68-61

Thu., Jan. 30 -- Kelso*, W 58-50

Mon., Feb. 3 -- at Prairie*, W 55-29

Tue., Feb. 11 -- Fort Vancouver*

*--3A GSHL game