Record: 18-5, 5-1

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- at Camas, L 64-62

Wed., Dec. 3 -- Evergreen W 68-48

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Union, W 69-67

Fri., Dec. 12 -- Skyview, W 74-47

Thu., Dec. 18 -- South Kitsap at Curtis Holiday Tournament, L 63-58

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Curtis at Curtis Holiday Tournament, W 67-65

Sat., Dec. 20 -- Marysville Pilchuck at Curtis Holiday Tournament, W 56-51

Mon., Dec. 29 -- Sandpoint (ID) at Lake City (ID) Tournament, W 57-30

Tue., Dec. 30 -- Rocky Mountain (ID) at Lake City (ID) Tournament, L 61-53

Wed., Dec. 31 -- Lakeland (ID) at Lake City (ID) Tournament, W 57-30

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at Black Hills, W 56-48

Fri., Jan 9 -- Centralia, W 69-54

Wed., Jan. 14 -- Prairie*, W 64-53

Fri., Jan 16 -- Fort Vancouver*, W 72-65

Wed., Jan 21 -- Kelso*, L 58-53

Fri., Jan 23 -- at W.F. West, W 70-45

Tue., Jan 27 -- Tumwater, W 58-47

Thu., Jan 29 -- at Prairie*, W 42-40

Tue., Feb. 3 -- at Fort Vancouver*, W 70-47

Thu., Feb. 5 -- at Kelso*, W 48-35

3A bi-district tournament

Thu., Feb. 12 -- Auburn, W 55-21

Sat., Feb. 14 -- Auburn Riverside, W 63-50

Thu., Feb. 19 -- Lincoln, L 72-64

Sat., Feb. 21 -- Foss, 6:30 p.m. at Puyallup HS

*--3A GSHL game

loading...