Record: 14-9, 3-3

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- Camas, W 50-40

Wed., Dec. 3 -- at Hockinson, W 55-52 2OT

Fri., Dec. 5 -- at Ridgefield, W 50-23

Tue., Dec. 9 -- at Evergreen, W 50-40

Thu., Dec. 11 -- Skyview, L 52-40

Sat., Dec. 13 -- at Mountain View, W 61-53

Wed., Dec. 17 -- at R.A. Long, W 44-42

Mon., Dec. 29 -- Rainier (Ore.) at Astoria Tournament, W 43-32

Tue., Dec. 30 -- Warrenton (Ore.) at Astoria Tournament, W 55-11

Wed., Dec. 31 -- R.A. Long at Astoria Tournament, W 41-27

Tue., Jan. 6 -- Black Hills, W 65-48

Fri., Jan 9 -- at Centralia, L 57-51

Tue., Jan. 13 -- Prairie*, L 52-41

Thu., Jan 15 -- at Fort Vancouver*, W 60-17

Tue., Jan 20 -- Kelso*, W 48-29

Fri., Jan 23 -- W.F. West, L 54-37

Tue., Jan 27 -- at Tumwater, W 54-40

Fri., Jan 30 -- at Prairie*, L 78-30

Wed., Feb. 4 -- Fort Vancouver*, W 63-20

Fri., Feb. 6 -- at Kelso*, L 57-30

Sat., Feb. 7 -- Kelso, L 54-48 (tiebreaker)

3A bi-district tournament

Wed., Feb. 11 -- at Kennedy Catholic, L 46-36

Fri., Feb. 13 -- Enumclaw, L 37-36

*--3A GSHL game

loading...