Record: 10-9, 6-3

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 2 -- at Evergreen, L 34-25

Wed., Dec. 4 -- at Heritage, L 44-41

Fri., Dec. 6 -- Skyview, L 67-21

Fri., Dec. 13 -- Sprague (Ore.), W 73-32

Tue., Dec. 17 -- at Washougal, W 57-39

Thu., Dec. 19 -- R.A. Long, W 42-32

Fri., Dec. 20 -- Battle Ground, L 49-44

Mon., Dec. 23 -- at Hockinson, L 45-44

Mon., Jan. 6 -- Hockinson, L 58-34

Tue., Jan. 7 -- Mountain View*, W 48-42

Thu., Jan. 9 -- Hudson's Bay*, W 46-36

Mon., Jan 13 -- Kelso*,W 58-57 OT

Thu., Jan. 16 -- at Prairie*, L 56-35

Tue., Jan 21 -- Fort Vancouver*, W 50-23

Wed., Jan 22 -- Ridgefield, W 43-41

Fri., Jan 24 -- at Mountain View*, W 62-44

Tue., Jan. 28 -- at Hudson's Bay*, W 46-29

Fri., Jan. 31 -- at Kelso*, L 41-37

Tue., Feb. 4 -- Prairie*, L 57-28

Tue., Feb. 11 -- at Fort Vancouver*

*--3A GSHL game