Record: 5-1, 0-0

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- La Center, W 72-57

Wed., Dec. 3 -- at Hudson's Bay W 64-22

Fri., Dec. 5 -- at Evergreen W 79-67

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Skyview, W 51-50

Wed., Dec. 10 -- at Heritage, W 55-37

Thu., Dec. 11 -- Washougal, L 41-37

Sat., Dec. 13 -- Ridgefield

Sat., Dec. 20 -- at R.A. Long

Tue., Dec. 30 -- at Mark Morris

Sat., Jan. 3 -- at King's Way Christian, 2:30 p.m.

Tue., Jan. 6 -- Tumwater, 7:30 p.m.

Thu., Jan 8 -- at W.F. West, 7:30

Wed., Jan. 14 -- Kelso*

Fri., Jan 16 -- at Columbia River*

Wed., Jan 21 -- at Prairie*

Fri., Jan 23 -- Centralia, 7:30 p.m.

Tue., Jan 27 -- at Black Hills, 7:30 p.m.

Thu., Jan 29 -- at Kelso*

Tue., Feb. 3 -- Columbia River*

Thu., Feb. 5 -- Prairie*

*--3A GSHL game

loading...