Record: 11-9, 1-5

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- La Center, W 72-57

Wed., Dec. 3 -- at Hudson's Bay W 64-22

Fri., Dec. 5 -- at Evergreen W 79-67

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Skyview, W 51-50

Wed., Dec. 10 -- at Heritage, W 55-37

Thu., Dec. 11 -- Washougal, L 41-37

Sat., Dec. 13 -- Ridgefield, W 59-31

Sat., Dec. 20 -- at R.A. Long, W 53-29

Tue., Dec. 30 -- at Mark Morris, L 70-55

Sat., Jan. 3 -- at King's Way Christian, W 64-42

Tue., Jan. 6 -- Tumwater, L 62-59

Thu., Jan 8 -- at W.F. West, W 67-63 OT

Wed., Jan. 14 -- Kelso*, W 64-55

Fri., Jan 16 -- at Columbia River*, L 72-65

Wed., Jan 21 -- at Prairie*, L 69-50

Fri., Jan 23 -- Centralia, W 85-76

Tue., Jan 27 -- at Black Hills, L 68-67 OT

Thu., Jan 29 -- at Kelso*, L 49-47

Tue., Feb. 3 -- Columbia River*, L 70-47

Thu., Feb. 5 -- Prairie*, L 65-34

*--3A GSHL game

loading...