Record: 2-4, 0-0

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- Hudson's Bay, W 49-39

Wed., Dec. 3 -- at Ridgefield L 45-41

Fri., Dec. 5 -- at Hockinson, W 56-54 OT

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Washougal, L 56-39

Wed., Dec. 10 -- Fort Vancouver, L 55-37

Fri., Dec. 12 -- at Kelso, L 56-47

Mon., Dec. 15 -- at R.A. Long

Tue., Dec. 16 -- Mountain View*

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Evergreen*

Sat., Dec. 20 -- at Hood River (Ore.), 6 p.m.

Tue., Jan. 6 -- Union*

Fri., Jan 9 -- Battle Ground*

Tue., Jan. 13 -- Camas*

Tue., Jan 20 -- at Skyview*, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan 23 -- at Mountain View*, 5:30 p.m.

Tue., Jan 27 -- at Evergreen*, 5:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 30 -- Union*, 5:30 p.m.

Tue., Feb. 3 -- at Battle Ground*, 5:30 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 6 -- at Camas*, 5:30 p.m.

Thu., Feb. 12 -- Skyview*, 5:30 p.m.

*--4A GSHL game

loading...