Record: 4-2, 0-0

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- Hudson's Bay, W 48-8

Wed., Dec. 3 -- at Ridgefield, W 48-36

Fri., Dec. 5 -- R.A. Long, W 43-40

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Washougal, L 58-34

Wed., Dec. 10 -- Fort Vancouver, W 37-15

Fri., Dec. 12 -- Kelso, L 51-46

Tue., Dec. 16 -- Mountain View*, 5:30 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Evergreen*, 5:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 27 -- Kalama, 1:30 p.m. at Evergreen Tournament

Tue., Jan. 6 -- Union*, 5:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan 9 -- Battle Ground*, 5:30 p.m.

Tue., Jan. 13 -- Camas*, 5:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 16 -- Hood River (Ore.), 5:30 p.m.

Tue., Jan 20 -- at Skyview*, 6 p.m.

Fri., Jan 23 -- at Mountain View*

Tue., Jan 27 -- at Evergreen*

Fri., Jan. 30 -- Union*

Tue., Feb. 3 -- at Battle Ground*

Fri., Feb. 6 -- at Camas*

Thu., Feb. 12 -- Skyview*

*--4A GSHL game

loading...