Record: 0-5, 0-2

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- at Heritage, L 49-39

Wed., Dec. 3 -- Fort Vancouver, L 64-22

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Mark Morris*, L 57-37

Wed., Dec. 10 -- Kelso, L 62-18

Mon., Dec. 15 -- at Washougal*, L 53-36

Thu., Dec. 18 -- Ridgefield*

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Seton Catholic

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at R.A. Long*

Thu., Jan. 8 -- at Woodland*

Mon., Jan. 12 -- Hockinson*

Thu., Jan 15 -- at King's Way Christian

Tue., Jan 20 -- at Mark Morris*

Fri., Jan 23 -- Washougal*

Tue., Jan. 27 -- at Ridgefield*

Fri., Jan. 30 -- R.A. Long*

Tue., Feb. 3 -- Woodland*

Fri., Feb. 6 -- at Hockinson*, 7:30 p.m.

*--2A GSHL game

loading...