Record: 0-20, 0-12

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- at Heritage, L 49-39

Wed., Dec. 3 -- Fort Vancouver, L 64-22

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Mark Morris*, L 57-37

Wed., Dec. 10 -- Kelso, L 62-18

Mon., Dec. 15 -- at Washougal*, L 53-36

Thu., Dec. 18 -- Ridgefield*, L 50-28

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Seton Catholic, L 69-61

Fri., Dec. 26 -- Roosevelt (Ore.) at Century/Hillsboro Christmas Classic L 72-20

Sat., Dec. 27 -- Centennial (Ore.) at Century/Hillsboro Christmas Classic, L 60-21

Mon., Dec. 29 -- Glencoe (Ore.) at Century/Hillsboro Christmas Classic, L 54-44

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at R.A. Long*, L 50-43

Thu., Jan. 8 -- at Woodland*, L 63-15

Mon., Jan. 12 -- Hockinson*, L 71-28

Thu., Jan 15 -- at King's Way Christian, L 62-47

Tue., Jan 20 -- at Mark Morris*, L 90-51

Fri., Jan 23 -- Washougal*, L 62-41

Tue., Jan. 27 -- at Ridgefield*, L 55-51

Fri., Jan. 30 -- R.A. Long*, L 50-33

Tue., Feb. 3 -- Woodland*, L 53-30

Fri., Feb. 6 -- at Hockinson*, L 78-49

*--2A GSHL game

loading...