Record: 11-12, 6-6 Trico

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Thu., Dec. 4 -- Woodland L 63-34

Tue., Dec. 9 -- at White Salmon*, W 44-39

Sat., Dec. 13 -- at Castle Rock*, L 41-38

Mon., Dec. 15 -- King's Way Christian*, W 55-52

Thu., Dec. 18 -- Hockinson, W 51-31

Fri., Dec. 26 -- Archbishop Murphy at SunDome Shootout, L 72-36

Sat., Dec. 27 -- Overlake at SunDome Shootout, L 61-47

Tue., Dec. 30 -- at Woodland, L 63-32

Fri., Jan. 2 -- at Toutle Lake, W 63-58

Tue., Jan. 6 -- Three Rivers Christian, W 55-44

Thu., Jan. 8 -- Stevenson*, L 85-82

Wed., Jan. 14 -- Seton Catholic*, W 55-43

Fri., Jan. 16 -- White Salmon*, W 62-56

Tue., Jan 20 - at La Center*, L 65-52

Fri., Jan. 23 -- at King's Way Christian*, L 54-45

Tue., Jan. 27 -- Castle Rock*, L 46-39

Sat., Jan. 31 -- at Seton Catholic*, W 61-49

Tue., Feb. 3 -- at Stevenson*, W 60-49

Fri., Feb. 6 -- La Center*, L 65-46

1A district tournament

Thu., Feb. 12 -- Eatonville, W 50-48

Sat., Feb. 14 -- La Center, L 66-58

Wed., Feb. 18 -- Elma, W 59-51

Fri., Feb. 20 -- King's Way Christian, L 70-39

*--1A Trico League game

loading...