Record: 16-3, 15-2

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Tue., Dec. 3 -- at Toutle Lake, L 52-42

Thu., Dec. 12 -- at Ilwaco*, W 63-33

Fri., Dec. 13 -- at La Center*, W 49-34

Tue., Dec. 17 -- Castle Rock*, W 66-19

Wed., Dec. 18 -- White Salmon*, W 52-32

Thu., Dec. 19 -- at Toledo*, W 59-23

Fri., Dec. 27 -- at Ridgefield, W 63-52

Fri., Jan. 3 -- Woodland*, L 55-39

Sat., Jan. 4 -- Stevenson*, W 67-28

Tue., Jan. 7 -- at Seton Catholic*, W 53-37

Fri., Jan. 10 -- Ilwaco*, W 73-48

Tue., Jan 14 -- at Stevenson*, W 55-28

Fri., Jan. 17 -- at King's Way Christian*, W 76-21

Tue., Jan 21 --at La Center*, W 46-41

Thu., Jan 23 -- at Castle Rock*, W 73-33

Mon., Jan. 27 -- King's Way Christian*, W 79-14

Tue., Jan. 28 -- at White Salmon*, W 53-35

Thu., Jan. 30 -- Toledo*, W 67-46

Mon., Feb. 3 -- at Woodland*, L 61-43

Fri., Feb. 7 -- Seton Catholic*, ccd

District tournament

Thu., Feb. 13 -- TBA at Kelso

*--1A Trico League game