Record: 15-9, 3-3

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Tue., Dec. 2 -- at R.A. Long, W 62-52

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Mountain View, W 74-34

Wed., Dec. 10 -- Hudson's Bay, W 74-22

Fri., Dec. 12 -- at Heritage, W 51-46

Tue., Dec. 16 -- Black Hills, L 67-57

Thu., Dec. 18 -- at Centralia, W 43-41

Mon., Dec. 22 -- Camas, L 45-44

Fri., Dec. 26 -- Jefferson (Ore.) at Evergreen HS, W 60-22

Sat., Jan. 3 -- Hood River (Ore.), W 57-20

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at W.F. West, L 59-42

Thu., Jan 8 -- Tumwater, W 43-30

Tue., Jan. 13 -- at Fort Vancouver*, W 67-33

Thu., Jan 15 -- Prairie*, L 54-49

Tue., Jan 20 -- at Columbia River*, L 48-29

Fri., Jan 23 -- at Black Hills, W 43-42

Tue., Jan 27 -- Centralia, W 67-45

Thu., Jan 29 -- at Hockinson, W 59-48 OT

Fri., Jan 30 -- Fort Vancouver*, W 56-24

Wed., Feb. 4 -- at Prairie*, L 62-25

Fri., Feb. 6 -- Columbia River*, W 57-30

Sat., Feb. 7 -- Columbia River, W 54-48 (tiebreaker)

3A bi-district tournament

Wed., Feb. 11 -- at Central Kitsap, L 57-54

Fri., Feb. 13 -- Capital, W 54-29

Mon., Feb. 16 -- Auburn Riverside, L 50-34

*--3A GSHL game

loading...