Record: 14-5, 12-5 Trico

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Tue., Dec. 3 -- Stevenson*, W 75-63

Thu., Dec. 5 -- King's Way Christian*, W 71-45

Mon., Dec. 9 -- at Toledo*, L 45-44

Thu., Dec. 12 -- Kalama*, W 85-69

Mon., Dec. 16 -- Woodland*, W 68-58

Wed., Dec. 18 -- Seton Catholic*, W 86-47

Fri., Dec. 20 -- at Castle Rock*, W 72-64

Fri., Dec. 27 -- Friday Harbor, W 54-48 at SunDome Shootout

Sat., Dec. 28 -- Squalicum, W 56-55 at SunDome Shootout

Thu., Jan. 2 -- White Salmon*, W 74-30

Mon., Jan. 6 -- at Ilwaco*, W 73-22

Thu., Jan. 9 -- at Stevenson*, 106-56

Tue., Jan 14 -- at King's Way Christian*, L 56-50

Fri., Jan. 17 -- Toledo*, W 63-43

Wed., Jan 22 -- at Kalama*, 83-77

Fri., Jan 24 -- at Woodland*, 64-55

Wed., Jan. 29 -- at Seton Catholic*, L 52-51

Fri., Jan. 31 -- Castle Rock*, W 75-59

Tue., Feb. 4 -- at White Salmon*, W 67-56

Fri., Feb. 7 -- Ilwaco*, ccd

District tournament

Tue., Feb. 11 -- Rochester, 8 p.m. at Castle Rock

*--1A Trico League game