Record: 14-5, 5-2

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Wed., Dec. 4 -- W.F. West, W 57-54

Fri., Dec. 6 -- at Tumwater, W 56-45

Thu., Dec. 12 -- Skyview, W 63-53

Tue., Dec. 17 -- at Sandy (Ore.), L 59-42

Fri., Dec. 20 -- Kelso, W 52-46

Sat., Dec. 21 -- Heritage, W 66-29

Fri., Dec. 27 -- Snohomish, L 70-46 at Mountlake Terrace Tournament

Sat., Dec. 28 -- Foster, W 71-61 at Mountlake Terrace Tournament

Thu., Jan. 2 -- at Fort Vancouver, W 67-51

Fri., Jan. 3 -- Mountain View, W 71-55

Tue., Jan. 7 -- Hillsboro (Ore.), W 72-52

Thu., Jan. 9 -- at Hockinson*, L 43-36

Mon., Jan. 13 -- Ridgefield*, W 74-70 OT

Thu., Jan 16 -- Washougal*, W 68-45

Fri., Jan. 17 -- at Union, L 60-55

Mon., Jan 20 -- at R.A. Long*, W 47-46

Tue., Jan. 28 -- Hockinson*, W 60-50

Fri., Jan. 31 -- at Ridgefield*, W 68-48

Tue., Feb. 4 -- at Washougal*, L 52-48

Wed., Feb. 12 -- R.A. Long*

*--2A GSHL game