Record: 2-17, 1-8

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 2 -- Heritage, W 55-37

Wed., Dec. 4 -- at Union, L 77-42

Fri., Dec. 6 -- Lake City (Idaho) at The Fitz Tournament, L 61-55

Sat., Dec. 7 -- West Valley-Spokane at The Fitz Tournament, L 78-56

Fri., Dec. 13 -- Glacier Peak, L 59-44

Sat., Dec. 14 -- Hockinson, L 76-49

Mon., Dec. 16 -- at Camas, L 92-65

Wed., Dec. 18 -- at Battle Ground, L 75-52

Fri., Dec. 20 -- Evergreen, L 74-54

Fri., Jan. 3 -- at Mark Morris, L 71-55

Tue., Jan. 7 -- at Columbia River*, L 70-32

Fri., Jan. 10 -- Prairie*, L 75-53

Tue., Jan 14 -- at Hudson's Bay*, L 68-58

Fri., Jan. 17 -- at Fort Vancouver*, L 69-41

Tue., Jan 21 -- Kelso*, L 66-58

Fri., Jan 24 -- Columbia River* L 66-49

Mon., Jan. 27 -- at Prairie*, L 79-37

Thu., Jan. 30 -- Hudson's Bay*, W 75-65

Mon., Feb. 3 -- Fort Vancouver*, L 75-65

Tue., Feb. 11 -- at Kelso*

*--3A GSHL game