Record: 3-2, 0-0

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- Washougal, L 57-56

Wed., Dec. 3 -- Camas, W 60-55

Mon., Dec. 8 -- at Hockinson, W 53-34

Wed., Dec. 10 -- at Union, L 60-40

Fri., Dec. 12 -- at Battle Ground, W 32-31

Tue., Dec. 16 -- Skyview, 5:30 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 22 -- Eisenhower, 8 p.m. at Prairie Tournament

Tue., Dec. 23 -- Evergreen, 8 p.m. at Prairie Tournament

Fri., Dec. 26 -- Squalicum, 9 p.m. at Yakima SunDome

Sat., Dec. 27 -- Chiawana, 7:30 p.m. at Yakima SunDome

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at Centralia, 7:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan 9 -- Black Hills, 7:30

Wed., Jan. 14 -- at Columbia River*

Fri., Jan 16 -- at Kelso*

Wed., Jan 21 -- Fort Vancouver*

Fri., Jan 23 -- at Tumwater, 7:30 p.m.

Tue., Jan 27 -- W.F. West, 7:30 p.m.

Thu., Jan 29 -- Columbia River*

Tue., Feb. 3 -- Kelso*

Thu., Feb. 5 -- at Fort Vancouver*

*--3A GSHL game

loading...