Record: 10-14, 2-4

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- Washougal, L 57-56

Wed., Dec. 3 -- Camas, W 60-55

Mon., Dec. 8 -- at Hockinson, W 53-34

Wed., Dec. 10 -- at Union, L 60-40

Fri., Dec. 12 -- at Battle Ground, W 32-31

Tue., Dec. 16 -- Skyview, L 68-67

Mon., Dec. 22 -- Eisenhower at Prairie Tournament, W 62-52

Tue., Dec. 23 -- Evergreen at Prairie Tournament, L 64-63

Fri., Dec. 26 -- Squalicum at SunDome Shootout, L 61-58 3 OT

Sat., Dec. 27 -- Chiawana at SunDome Shootout, W 53-46

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at Centralia, L 71-60

Fri., Jan 9 -- Black Hills, L 61-55

Wed., Jan. 14 -- at Columbia River*, L 64-53

Fri., Jan 16 -- at Kelso*, L 63-57

Wed., Jan 21 -- Fort Vancouver*, W 69-50

Fri., Jan 23 -- at Tumwater, L 68-51

Tue., Jan 27 -- W.F. West, W 65-51

Thu., Jan 29 -- Columbia River*, L 42-40

Tue., Feb. 3 -- Kelso*, L 58-47

Thu., Feb. 5 -- at Fort Vancouver*, W 65-34

3A bi-district tournament

Thu., Feb. 12 -- at Kennedy Catholic, L 46-45

Sat., Feb. 14 -- Sumner, W 53-44

Tue., Feb. 17 -- Auburn Riverside, W 53-44

Thu., Feb. 19 -- Peninsula, L 46-44 2OT

*--3A GSHL game

loading...