Record: 8-12, 4-8

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Tue., Dec. 2 -- at Kelso, L 62-52

Fri., Dec. 5 -- at Heritage, L 43-40

Fri., Dec. 12 -- Hockinson*, L 43-36

Tue., Dec. 16 -- at Fort Vancouver, W 49-28

Wed., Dec. 17 -- Columbia River, L 44-42

Fri., Dec. 19 -- at Washougal*, L 42-41

Tue., Dec. 23 -- Aberdeen, W 48-24

Mon., Dec. 29 -- Clatskanie (Ore.) at Astoria Tournament, W 42-30

Tue., Dec. 30 -- Astoria (Ore.) at Astoria Tournament, W 36-32

Wed., Dec. 31 -- Columbia River at Astoria Tournament, L 41-27

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at Hudson's Bay*, W 54-22

Fri., Jan. 9 -- Ridgefield*, W 62-36

Tue., Jan. 13 -- at Woodland*, L 51-14

Fri., Jan 16 -- Mark Morris*, L 74-40

Tue., Jan 20 -- at Hockinson*, L 52-41

Mon., Jan. 26 -- Washougal*, L 52-45

Thu., Jan. 29 -- Hudson's Bay*, W 64-33

Mon., Feb. 2 -- at Ridgefield*, W 65-36

Thu., Feb. 5 -- Woodland*, L 48-31

Mon., Feb. 9 -- at Mark Morris*, L 88-56

*--2A GSHL game

loading...