Record: 7-13, 3-9

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- at Mountain View, L 49-47

Wed., Dec. 3 -- Heritage, W 45-41

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Stevenson, W 61-33

Thu., Dec. 11 -- at Woodland*, L 52-39

Sat., Dec. 13 -- at Fort Vancouver, L 59-31

Mon., Dec. 15 -- Hockinson*, L 50-47

Thu., Dec. 18 -- at Hudson's Bay*, W 50-28

Sat., Dec. 20 -- Mountain View, W 65-59

Mon., Dec. 22 -- at Centralia, W 59-57

Tue., Dec. 30 -- at Tillamook (Ore.), L 72-49

Tue., Jan. 6 -- Mark Morris*, L 86-51

Thu., Jan. 8 -- R.A. Long*, W 51-49

Mon., Jan. 12 -- King's Way Christian, L 56-52

Thu., Jan 15 -- at Washougal*, L 56-37

Tue., Jan 20 -- Woodland*, L 57-35

Fri., Jan 23 -- at Hockinson, L 44-41

Tue., Jan. 27 -- Hudson's Bay*, W 55-51

Fri., Jan. 30 -- at Mark Morris*, L 81-32

Tue., Feb. 3 -- at R.A. Long*, L 55-49

Tue., Feb. 10 -- Washougal*, L 57-52

*--2A GSHL game

loading...