Record: 11-8, 2-5

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 2 -- Seton Catholic, W 66-45

Wed., Dec. 4 -- Scappoose (Ore.), W 65-53

Fri., Dec. 13 -- at Camas, L 82-55

Mon., Dec. 16 -- at Hudson's Bay, W 68-51

Tue., Dec. 17 -- at Skyview, L 55-53

Sat., Dec. 21 -- W.F. West, W 67-64

Mon., Dec. 23 -- at Woodland, W 61-52

Fri., Dec. 27 -- Vashon Island, L 55-48 at SunDome Shootout

Sat., Dec. 28 -- Bellevue Christian, W 60-21 at SunDome Shootout

Fri., Jan. 3 -- Woodland, W 70-62

Thu., Jan. 9 -- Washougal*, W 64-52

Mon., Jan. 13 -- at Mark Morris*, L 74-70 OT

Thu., Jan 16 -- R.A. Long*, W 78-62

Sat., Jan. 18 -- at Centralia, W 67-65

Wed., Jan 22 -- Toutle Lake, W 77-58

Fri., Jan 24 -- at Hockinson*, L 57-54 OT

Tue., Jan. 28 -- at Washougal*, L 62-48

Fri., Jan. 31 -- Mark Morris*, L 68-48

Tue., Feb. 4 -- at R.A. Long*, L 54-44

Tue., Feb. 11 -- Hockinson*

*--2A GSHL game