Record: 2-18, 1-11

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- at Mountain View, L 65-32

Wed., Dec. 3 -- at Heritage, L 48-36

Fri., Dec. 5 -- Columbia River, L 50-23

Tue., Dec. 9 -- at Stevenson, W 60-37

Fri., Dec. 12 -- Woodland*, L 60-22

Sat., Dec. 13 -- La Center, L 67-18

Mon., Dec. 15 -- at Hockinson*, L 64-21

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Hudson's Bay*, W 47-38

Mon., Dec. 22 -- Centralia, L 62-42

Tue., Dec. 30 -- at Tillamook (Ore.), L 49-22

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at Mark Morris*, L 69-28

Fri., Jan. 9 -- at R.A. Long*, L 62-36

Sat., Jan 10 -- Washougal*, L 67-28

Fri., Jan 16 -- White Salmon, L 48-31

Tue., Jan 20 -- at Woodland*, L 61-22

Thu., Jan 22 -- Hockinson, L 78-36

Mon., Jan. 26 -- at Hudson's Bay*, L 42-37

Thu., Jan. 30 -- Mark Morris*, L 65-23

Mon., Feb. 2 -- R.A. Long*, L 65-36

Mon., Feb. 9 -- at Washougal*, L 73-22

*--2A GSHL game

loading...