Record: 6-13, 1-6

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Thu., Dec. 5 -- Sprague (Ore.), W 52-45

Sat., Dec. 7 -- at Fort Vancouver, W 63-25

Thu., Dec. 12 -- Hudson's Bay, W 41-35

Sat., Dec. 14 -- Woodland, L 61-41

Mon., Dec. 16 -- at Evergreen, L 54-31

Thu., Dec. 19 -- Heritage, W 39-28/p>

Mon., Dec. 23 -- at Stevenson, W 36-30

Fri., Dec. 27 -- Kalama, L 63-52

Mon., Dec. 30 -- Elma, L 57-50 OT

Sat., Jan. 4 -- at La Center, L 58-36

Tue., Jan. 7 -- at Hudson's Bay, L 51-50

Fri., Jan. 10 -- at Washougal*, L 58-43

Tue., Jan. 14 -- Mark Morris*, L 87-37

Fri., Jan 17 -- at R.A. Long*, L 53-36

Wed., Jan 22 -- at Columbia River, L 43-41

Fri., Jan 24 -- Hockinson*, L 52-39

Mon., Jan. 27 -- Washougal*, W 50-46

Thu., Jan. 30 -- at Mark Morris*, L 83-31

Mon., Feb. 3 -- R.A. Long*, L 43-37

Mon., Feb. 10 -- at Hockinson*, ppd

*--2A GSHL game