Record: 9-11, 4-8

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Thu., Dec. 4 -- Mark Morris, W 58-56

Mon., Dec. 8 -- at Fort Vancouver, L 51-50

Wed., Dec. 10 -- Tumwater, W 58-43

Fri., Dec. 12 -- at Columbia River, L 74-47

Tue., Dec. 16 -- at Prairie, W 68-67

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Mountain View*, W 79-59

Mon., Dec. 29 -- Graham-Kapowsin at Thomas Jefferson Tournament, W 60-30

Tue., Dec. 30 -- Thomas Jefferson at Thomas Jefferson Tournament, W 59-55

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at Evergreen*, L 54-52

Fri., Jan 9 -- Union*, L 62-42

Tue., Jan. 13 -- at Battle Ground*, L 53-40

Fri., Jan 16 -- Camas*, L 58-46

Tue., Jan 20 -- Heritage*, W 68-63

Tue., Jan 27 -- at Mountain View*, W 83-51

Fri., Jan 30 -- Evergreen*, L 63-59

Tue., Feb. 3 -- at Union*, L 67-41

Fri., Feb. 6 -- Battle Ground*, L 53-46

Tue., Feb. 10 -- at Camas*, L 50-38

Thu., Feb. 12 -- at Heritage*, W 49-41

4A district tournament

Tue. Feb. 17 -- at Battle Ground, L 48-34

*--4A GSHL game

loading...