Record: 19-4, 11-1

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Tue., Dec. 2 -- at Mark Morris, L 62-57

Thu., Dec. 11 -- at Columbia River, W 52-40

Sat., Dec. 13 -- at Southridge (Ore.), L 50-32

Tue., Dec. 16 -- at Prairie, W 40-36

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Mountain View*, W 58-32

Sat., Dec. 27 -- South Eugene (Ore.) at Nike Interstate Shootout, W 38-29

Sun., Dec. 28 -- Springfield (Ore.) at Nike Interstate Shootout, L 32-22

Mon., Dec. 29 -- Tualatin (Ore.) at Nike Interstate Shootout, W 50-25

Tue., Dec. 30 -- Iolani (Hawaii) at Nike Interstate Shootout, W 45-42

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at Evergreen*, W 45-27

Fri., Jan 9 -- Union*, W 43-39

Tue., Jan. 13 -- at Battle Ground*, W 54-30

Fri., Jan 16 -- Camas*, L 49-46

Tue., Jan 20 -- Heritage*, W 51-22

Tue., Jan 27 -- at Mountain View*, W 64-39

Fri., Jan 30 -- Evergreen*, W 43-23

Tue., Feb. 3 -- at Union*, W 46-36

Fri., Feb. 6 -- Battle Ground*, W 51-32

Tue., Feb. 10 -- at Camas*, W 41-31

Thu., Feb. 12 -- at Heritage*, W 68-26

Fri., Feb. 13 -- Camas, W 57-45 (tiebreaker)

4A district tournament

Wed., Feb. 18 -- Union, W 37-26

Thu., Feb. 19 -- Camas, W 47-43

*--4A GSHL game

loading...