Record: 19-1, 10-0

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Tue., Dec. 3 -- Prairie, W 56-40

Fri., Dec. 6 -- Columbia River, W 67-21

Fri., Dec. 13 -- at McMinnville (Ore.), W 70-38

Mon., Dec. 16 -- at St. Mary's (Ore.), W 48-44

Wed., Dec. 18 -- at Kelso, W 64-34

Fri., Dec. 27 -- Tigard (Ore.) W 54-33 at Nike Interstate Shootout

Sat., Dec. 28 -- Sheldon (Ore.), W 66-51 at Nike Interstate Shootout

Sun., Dec. 29 -- St. Mary's (Ore.), L 56-54 at Nike Interstate Shootout

Mon., Dec. 30 -- South Salem (Ore.), W 49-48 OT at Nike Interstate Shootout

Tue., Jan. 7 -- Camas*, W 63-38

Wed., Jan. 8 -- Mark Morris, W 48-32

Fri., Jan. 10 -- at Battle Ground*, W 72-27

Tue., Jan 14 -- at Evergreen*, W 51-17

Fri., Jan. 17 -- Union*, W 52-29

Tue., Jan 21 -- Heritage*, W 64-13

Fri., Jan 24 -- at Camas*, W 63-32

Mon., Jan. 27 -- Battle Ground*, W 70-30

Thu., Jan. 30 -- Evergreen*, W 54-16

Tue., Feb. 4 -- at Union*, W 63-39

Wed., Feb. 5 -- at Heritage*, W 69-17

District playoff

Tue., Feb. 11 -- Camas, 5:30 p.m.

*--4A GSHL game