Record: 3-2, 0-1 Trico

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Fri., Dec. 5 -- at Lyle, W 70-65

Sat., Dec. 6 -- at Klickitat, W 76-32

Mon., Dec. 8 -- at Ridgefield, L 61-33

Wed., Dec. 10 -- King's Way Christian*, L 63-55

Fri., Dec. 12 -- Klickitat, W 85-44

Mon., Dec. 15 -- La Center*

Thu., Dec. 18 -- at White Salmon*

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Lyle

Sat., Dec. 20 -- at Seton Catholic*, 12:30 p.m. (at King's Way Christian)

Mon., Dec. 22 -- at Riverside (Ore.)

Tue., Dec. 30 -- Riverside (Ore.)

Thu., Jan. 8 -- at Kalama*

Mon., Jan 12 - Castle Rock*

Fri., Jan. 16 -- at Hood River (Ore.)*

Tue., Jan. 20 -- at King's Way Christian*

Fri., Jan. 23 -- at La Center*

Tue., Jan. 27 -- White Salmon*

Fri., Jan 30 -- Seton Catholic*

Tue., Feb. 3 -- Kalama*

Fri., Feb. 6 -- at Castle Rock*

*--1A Trico League game

loading...