Record: 6-13, 6-11

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Tue., Dec. 3 -- Woodland*, L 51-43

Wed., Dec. 4 -- at Winlock, L 51-39

Fri., Dec. 13 -- Seton Catholic*, W 56-19

Mon., Dec. 16 -- at King's Way Christian*, W 58-33

Wed., Dec. 18 -- Ilwaco*, L 49-43

Thu., Dec. 19 -- Kalama*, L 59-23

Mon., Dec. 23 -- at La Center*, L 66-38

Mon., Dec. 30 -- at Toutle Lake, L 60-31

Fri., Jan. 3 -- at Stevenson*, L 33-32

Tue., Jan. 7 -- Castle Rock*, W 40-29

Thu., Jan. 9 -- at Woodland*, L 58-24

Mon., Jan. 13 -- White Salmon*, W 42-38

Tue., Jan 14 -- at White Salmon*, L 41-22

Thu., Jan. 16 -- La Center*, L 59-32

Tue., Jan 20 --at Seton Catholic*, W 51-35

Fri., Jan 24 -- King's Way Christian*, W 57-24

Tue., Jan. 28 -- at Ilwaco*, L 50-44

Thu., Jan. 30 -- Kalama*, L 67-46

Tue., Feb. 4 -- Stevenson*, L 41-37

Thu., Feb. 6 -- at Castle Rock*, ccd

*--1A Trico League game

loading...