Record: 10-14, 7-5

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- Hockinson, W 39-32

Tue., Dec. 2 -- at Bethel, L 45-37

Thu., Dec. 4 -- Mark Morris, L 74-46

Wed., Dec. 10 -- Prairie, L 53-28

Sat., Dec. 13 -- Mountain View (Ore.), W 48-25

Tue., Dec. 16 -- Battle Ground*, W 39-33

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Camas*, L 54-39

Mon., Dec. 22 -- Sheldon (Ore.), L 70-39

Sat., Jan. 3 -- Wenatchee, L 61-42

Tue., Jan. 6 -- Heritage*, W 44-17

Fri., Jan 9 -- at Skyview*, L 43-39

Tue., Jan. 13 -- Mountain View*, W 44-36

Fri., Jan 16 -- at Evergreen*, W 42-35

Sat., Jan 17 -- The Dalles (Ore.), L 48-41

Fri., Jan 23 -- at Battle Ground*, L 62-37

Tue., Jan 27 -- at Camas*, L 45-35

Fri., Jan 30 -- at Heritage*, W 42-19

Tue., Feb. 3 -- Skyview*, L 46-36

Fri., Feb. 6 -- at Mountain View*, W 54-42

Tue., Feb. 10 -- Evergreen*, W 58-19

Fri., Feb. 13 -- Battle Ground, L 56-49 (tiebreaker)

4A district tournament

Tue., Feb. 17 -- Mountain View, W 48-35

Wed., Feb. 18 -- Skyview, L 37-26

Thu., Feb. 19 -- Battle Ground, L 64-56

*--4A GSHL game

loading...