Record: 8-12, 5-5

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 2 -- Kelso, W 63-41

Wed., Dec. 4 -- Mountain View, W 67-32

Thu., Dec. 12 -- at Black Hills, L 63-44

Mon., Dec. 16 -- Prairie, L 53-51

Fri., Dec. 27 -- West Linn (Ore.), L 52-44 at Nike Interstate Tournament

Sat., Dec. 28 -- Jesuit (Ore.), L 44-33 at Nike Interstate Tournament

Sun., Dec. 29 -- Central Catholic (Ore.), W 51-46 at Nike Interstate Tournament

Mon., Dec. 30 -- Westview (Ore.), L 59-54 at Nike Interstate Tournament

Fri., Jan. 3 -- at Prairie, L 63-47

Tue., Jan. 7 -- at Battle Ground*, W 44-36

Fri., Jan. 10 -- at Heritage*, W 52-24

Tue., Jan 14 -- Camas*, L 52-35

Fri., Jan. 17 -- at Skyview*, L 52-29

Tue., Jan 21 -- Evergreen*, W 55-25

Fri., Jan 24 -- at Battle Ground*, L 48-46

Tue., Jan. 28 -- Heritage*, W 69-17

Wed., Jan. 29 -- at Mark Morris, L 50-41

Fri., Jan. 31 -- at Camas*, L 37-30

Tue., Feb. 4 -- Skyview*, L 63-39

Wed., Feb. 5 -- at Evergreen*, W 55-39

District playoff

Tue., Feb. 11 -- Battle Ground, 5:30 p.m.

*--4A GSHL game