Record: 11-3, 5-2

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Mon., Dec. 1 -- at Evergreen, W 55-46

Wed., Dec. 3 -- Mountain View W 70-49

Fri., Dec. 5 -- at White Salmon, W 60-39

Mon., Dec. 8 -- at Heritage, W 58-34

Thu., Dec. 11 -- La Center, L 60-49

Fri., Dec. 12 -- Fort Vancouver, W 63-13

Tue., Dec. 16 -- at Hudson's Bay*, W 54-18

Fri., Dec. 19 -- R.A. Long*, W 42-41

Tue., Dec. 30 -- at Centralia, W 50-48 OT

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at Woodland*, L 50-38

Fri., Jan. 9 -- Hockinson*, W 48-45

Tue., Jan. 13 -- Mark Morris*, L 62-40

Fri., Jan 16 -- at Ridgefield*, W 67-28

Thu., Jan 22 -- Hudson's Bay*, W 69-32

Mon., Jan. 26 -- at R.A. Long*

Thu., Jan. 29 -- Woodland*

Mon., Feb. 2 -- at Hockinson*, 7:30 p.m.

Thu., Feb. 5 -- at Mark Morris*

Mon., Feb. 9 -- Ridgefield*

*--2A GSHL game

loading...