Record: 13-8, 6-4 Trico

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Wed., Dec. 3 -- Riverside (Ore.) W 46-14

Fri., Dec. 5 -- Washougal, L 60-39

Sat., Dec. 6 -- at Hood River (Ore.), W 35-33

Mon., Dec. 8 -- Kalama*, L 64-29

Thu., Dec. 11 -- Castle Rock*, W 54-34

Thu., Dec. 18 -- at Stevenson*, W 51-17

Fri., Dec. 19 -- Hood River (Ore.), W 53-41

Sat., Dec. 20 -- Riverside (Ore.), W 63-18

Tue., Dec. 23 -- at Seton Catholic*, W 58-32

Tue., Dec. 30 -- at Goldendale, W 39-31

Tue., Jan. 6 -- La Center*, L 44-19

Wed., Jan. 7 -- at Highland, L 42-21

Thu., Jan. 15 -- Kalama*, L 54-21

Tue., Jan. 20 -- at Castle Rock*, W 47-28

Mon., Jan. 26 -- Stevenson*, W 83-30

Thu., Jan. 29 -- at La Center*, L 43-35

Thu., Feb. 5 -- Seton Catholic*, W 51-27

1A district tournament

Fri., Feb. 13 -- Elma, L 53-35

Tue., Feb. 17 -- Eatonville, W 34-33

Thu., Feb. 19 -- Kalama, L 58-29

*--1A Trico League game

loading...