Record: 10-9, 8-9

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Tue., Dec. 3 -- King's Way Christian*, W 62-25

Wed., Dec. 4 -- at Riverside (Ore.), W 40-31

Thu., Dec. 12 -- at Castle Rock*, W 55-17

Mon., Dec. 16 -- Ilwaco*, L 40-33

Wed., Dec. 18 -- at Kalama*, L 52-32

Fri., Dec. 20 -- Woodland*, L 54-41

Sat., Dec. 28 -- at Corbett (Ore.), W 43-36

Fri., Jan. 3 -- La Center*, L 65-32

Tue., Jan. 7 -- at Stevenson*, W 43-40 OT

Thu., Jan. 9 -- at King's Way Christian*, W 55-31

Mon., Jan. 13 -- at Toledo*, L 42-38

Tue., Jan 14 -- Toledo*, W 41-22

Fri., Jan. 17 -- Seton Catholic*, W 59-36

Mon., Jan 20 --Castle Rock*, W 43-36

Fri., Jan 24 -- at Ilwaco*, L 43-42

Mon., Jan. 27 -- Seton Catholic*, W 50-30

Tue., Jan. 28 -- Kalama*, L 53-35

Fri., Jan. 31 -- at Woodland*, L 47-31

Tue., Feb. 4 -- at La Center*, L 53-19

Thu., Feb. 6 -- Stevenson*, ccd

District tournament

Mon., Feb. 10 -- Hoquiam, 6:30 p.m. at Montesano

*--1A Trico League game