Record: 17-6, 8-4

All games 7 p.m. unless noted

Tue., Dec. 2 -- Rochester W 48-35

Thu., Dec. 4 -- at Kalama W 63-34

Fri., Dec. 5 -- La Center W 65-63

Thu., Dec. 11 -- Ridgefield*, W 52-39

Mon., Dec. 15 -- at Kelso, W 49-47

Wed., Dec. 17 -- at Mark Morris*, L 62-52

Fri., Dec. 26 -- Kentlake at SunDome Shootout, L 56-44

Sat., Dec. 27 -- West Valley (Yakima) at SunDome Shootout, W 50-37

Tue., Jan. 30 -- Kalama, W 63-32

Tue., Jan. 6 -- at Washougal*, L 48-37

Thu., Jan. 8 -- Hudson's Bay*, W 63-15

Mon., Jan. 12 -- at R.A. Long*, L 40-36

Thu., Jan 15 -- at Hockinson*, W 50-35

Tue., Jan. 20 -- at Ridgefield*, W 57-35

Fri., Jan 23 -- Mark Morris*, L 61-55

Wed., Jan. 28 -- at La Center, W 57-54

Fri., Jan. 30 -- Washougal*, W 49-30

Tue., Feb. 3 -- at Hudson's Bay*, W 53-30

Fri., Feb. 6 -- R.A. Long*, W 54-36

Tue., Feb. 10 -- Hockinson*, W 53-30

Thu., Feb. 12 -- Washougal, W 53-49 (tiebreaker)

2A district tournament

Sat., Feb. 14 -- Centralia, W 63-51

Tue., Feb. 17 -- Tumwater, L 52-50

*--2A GSHL game

loading...