Sunday, April 11, 2021
April 11, 2021

Linkedin Pinterest

Clark County Business Briefing

The Columbian

People in Business

A recent virtual awards ceremony by Brush Prairie’s Clark County Fire District 3 honored 11 employees for their achievement and years of service. Those honored included people from a range of positions, including firefighters and paramedics. Honored for five years of service were Remington Becker, Zachary Shamrell and Dustin Waliezer; 20 years of service, Brian George, Des Gomez and Barbara Widlund; Jacob Grindy, Rookie of the Year; Branden Nohrenberg, Volunteer of the Year; Nolan Meyer, Excellence in Action; Michelle Eisenbeis, Meritorious Service; and Joshua Alexander, Firefighter of the Year.


Commenting is no longer available on Please visit our Facebook page to leave comments on local stories.