Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Sept. 27, 2022

Linkedin Pinterest

Clark County Fair results, Aug. 11

By , Columbian news assistant

The Columbian will publish Clark County Fair results online as they are received. For more results and coverage of the Clark County Fair, visit www.columbian.com/news/tag/clark-county-fair/.


AG/ED Award Agriculture & Education Winner 4H Dairy Cows
Educational Display Winner 4H Vet Science/Fiber

OC Floriculture

622 Best in Class/Design Trophy C. Schuldt, Milwaukie
687 Best of Division C. Schuldt, Milwaukie
671 Best of Division Tanya Green, Amboy
643 Best of Division Josie McWatters, Vancouver
656 Best of Division Joseph Scwartz, Vancouver
689 Best of Division C. Schuldt, Milwaukie
647 Best of Division/Best Horticulture Trophy Vicki Baulig, Vancouver
676 Best of Division/Judge’s Choice Meed West, Vancouver
666 Best of Division Larry Smith, Portland
676 Best of Division Larry Smith, Portland
614 Best of Division/ Best Jr. Design Angelina Richardson, Vancouver
609 Best of Division/Best Jr. Horticulture Jaiden VanArsdale, Amboy
602 Best of Division Vanette Holcomb, Vancouver

4H Pack Goat

Conformation-Wether Sr. Champion / Grand Champion Luke Waldow, Ridgefield
Conformation – Doe Jr. Champion Kiely Fuller, Vancouver
Jr. Res. Champion Tyler Popham, Vancouver
Sr. Champion /Sr. Res. Champion Nahla Uilenberg, Ridgefield
Grand Champion Kiely Fuller, Vancouver
Res. Grand Champion Tyler Popham, Vancouver

4H Kitchens

750 Blue Magnolia Goins, Vancouver
755 Blue/Special Oliver Goins, Vancouver

4H Dogs

Showmanship Sr. Champion McKenna Hobson, Vancouver
Sr. Res. Champion Magelana Morrow, Vancouver
Special Ella Gardner, Battle Ground
Gracie Shoemaker, Woodland
Tailyr Gromelski, Vancouver
Lily Weather, Camas
Showmanship-Brace Sr. Champion Sara Child, La Center
Sr. Res. Champion Gracie Shoemaker, Woodland

OC Photography

Amateur Adult Superintendent’s Award/Special Award Arden Kinser, Battle Ground
Best of Class/Judge’s Choice Holly Monahan, Ridgefield
Best of Class/Special Award Allysa Myers, Yacolt
Best of Class/Special Award Thomas Nolan, Vancouver
Best of Class Rochelle Baker, Portland
Chris Briggs, Vancouver
Carol Brown, Vancouver
Kayleigh Downey, Vancouver
Ryan Elwell, Vancouver
Diane Ferdig, Washougal
Lance Haun, Vancouver
Martha Nelson, Vancouver
Dennis Parker, Battle Ground
Stuart Riley, Vancouver
Pam Schwartz, Vancouver
Flynn Spicer, Battle Ground
2 Best of Class / Special Award Kelli Plona, Brush Prairie
2 Best of Class Arden Kinser, Battle Ground
Patti Cearley, Woodland
Special Award Margaret Waddel, Battle Ground
Diane Ferdig, Washougal
Professional Sweepstakes Winners First = $60 / Second = $30 / Best of Class Katie Fennelly, Vancouver
Third = $30 Kevin Miller, Amboy
Professional Superintendent’s Choice Anne Coulter, La Center
3 Best of Class Kevin Miller, Amboy
Heather Squance, Vancouver
2 Best of Class John Keating, Battle Ground
Katie Fennelly, Vancouver
Best of Class Anne Coulter, La Center
Youth 1A Best of Class A & S Elida Haun, Vancouver
Best of Class C Gwen Lynch, Battle Ground
Best of Class D & E / Judge’s Choice / Superintendent’s Choice Alyssa Messer, Ridgefield
Best of Class H Lilliana Pfenning, Camas
Best of Class O & N / Special Award Carolyn Rice, Vancouver
Best of Class U & J Emma Will, Vancouver
Youth 1B Superintendent’s Choice / Best of Class N & B Kloie Ogden, Ridgefield
Judge’s Choice / Best of Class H Kloi Baker, Vancouver
Best of Class E Raegan Baker, La Center
Best of Class AGR Shaylie Flanery, Winlock
Best of Class F Caden Goode, Vancouver
Best of Class A Julian Kaski, Vancouver
Best of Class D Stephenie Richardson, Vancouver
Best of Class C Kayla Russon, Vancouver

Support local journalism

Your tax-deductible donation to The Columbian’s Community Funded Journalism program will contribute to better local reporting on key issues, including homelessness, housing, transportation and the environment. Reporters will focus on narrative, investigative and data-driven storytelling.

Local journalism needs your help. It’s an essential part of a healthy community and a healthy democracy.

Community Funded Journalism logo