Friday, October 7, 2022
Oct. 7, 2022

Linkedin Pinterest

Clark County Fair results, Aug. 13

By , Columbian news assistant

The Columbian will publish Clark County Fair results online as they are received. For more results and coverage of the Clark County Fair, visit


AG/ED Award Agriculture & Education Winner Open Class Dairy Goats
Educational Display Winner Open Class Astrophotography Display
Special Education Award Pirate’s Parrot Live Bird Show

4H Public Presentation

50 Sr. Grand Champion Heather Christenson, Ridgefield
Sr. Res. Grand Champion Salali Michael, Vancouver
Blue Alyson Ruffalo, Ridgefield
Cami Sundstrom, Battleground
Steen Jacka, Vancouver
Int. Grand Champion Lily Grabenkort, Camas
Int. Res. Grand Champion Mary Vernon, Vancouver
Blue Evelyn Grabenkort, Camas
Red Braeden Williams, Battle Ground

OC Holsteins

125 Grand Champion Lori Johnson -Rietdyk, Battle Ground
Res. Grand Champion Lori Johnson -Rietdyk, Battle Ground
Jr. Champion Lori Johnson -Rietdyk, Battle Ground
Jr. Res. Champion Tyler Adams, Battle Ground

OC Needlework

Quilts People’s Choice Jeanne Al-Ghamdi, Vancouver
Mary Burr Award Lori Brunney, Battle Ground

4H Record Books

Cloverbud Cloverbud Award Skylar Barnes
Juniors Champion/Blue Maddox Swenson
Res. Champion/Blue Lily Grabencort
Red Elaine Tavison
Intermediate Champion/Blue Mary Vernon
Res. Champion/Blue Peyton Atkins
Blue Evie Schubach
Evelyn Grabencort
Red Laci Copeland
Elise Christensen
Triston Tavison
White Luci Becker
Beau Chun
Raeley Barnes
Senior Champion/Blue Cami Sandstrom
Res. Champion/Blue Catherine Hartrim-Lowe
Blue Seth Hartrim-Lowe
Red Nahla Vielenbert
Jena Beachner

4H Wool

Showmanship Grand Champion Willow Babcock, Heisson
Blue Julia Clark, Camas
Lanelle Clark, Camas
SharonClark, Camas
Conver Clark, Camas
Black Faced Ewe Fleece Champion/Blue Willow Babcock, Heisson
Lamb Fleece Champion/Blue Julia Clark, Camas
Res. Champion/Blue Julia Clark, Camas
Blue/Red Lanelle Clark, Camas
Red Sharon Clark, Camas
Market Down Champion Fleece/Blue Julia Clark, Camas
Res. Champion/Blue Julia Clark, Camas
Blue/Red Lanelle Clark, Camas
Blue Willow Babcock, Heisson
Sharon Clark, Camas
Conver Clark, Camas

4H Dogs

Jr. Obedience Novice Champion Seth Barleen, Vancouver
Sr. Obedience Sub Novice Champion Viana Burgess, La Center
Res. Champion Rebecca Miller, Brush Prairie
Jr. Obedience Beginner Novice Champion Kenzy Buls, Brush Prairie

OC Fine Arts

Youth Superintendent’s Choice Lou Kissinger, La Center
Judge’s Choice Lydia Tingley, Vancouver
Adult Judge’s Choice / People’s Choice Darren Conerly, Vancouver
Superintendent’s Choice Michael Klucas, Vancouver
People’s Choice Petra Learn, Battle Ground
Best of Show Richard Kirkpatrick , Ariel

OC Horse

Jackpot Barrel Races First Maggie Skinner, Brush Prairie
Second Emily Livingston, Brush Prairie
Third Julia Sadewasser, Vancouver
Fourth Haley Canfield, Ridgefield
Fifth Kaylee Combs, Vancouver
Sixth Ella Massie, Battle Ground
Seventh Larissa Marini, Amboy

Support local journalism

Your tax-deductible donation to The Columbian’s Community Funded Journalism program will contribute to better local reporting on key issues, including homelessness, housing, transportation and the environment. Reporters will focus on narrative, investigative and data-driven storytelling.

Local journalism needs your help. It’s an essential part of a healthy community and a healthy democracy.

Community Funded Journalism logo