Editor

Photo of Lou BrancaccioLou Brancaccio
Editor
360-735-4505
lou.brancaccio@columbian.com
@lounews

Metro

Name
Photo of Paris AchenParis Achen
courts reporter
360-735-4551
paris.achen@columbian.com
@col_courts
Photo of Mark BowderMark Bowder
assistant metro editor
360-735-4512
mark.bowder@columbian.com
@col_cops
Photo of Craig BrownCraig Brown
metro editor
360-735-4514
craig.brown@columbian.com
@col_cops
Photo of Lauren DakeLauren Dake
political writer
360-735-4534
lauren.dake@columbian.com
@LaurenDake
https://www.facebook.com/reporter.ldake
Photo of Eric FloripEric Florip
transportation & environment reporter
360-735-4541
eric.florip@columbian.com
@col_enviro
Photo of Emily GillespieEmily Gillespie
breaking news reporter
360-735-4522
emily.gillespie@columbian.com
@col_cops
Photo of Tyler GrafTyler Graf
county government reporter
360-735-4517
tyler.graf@columbian.com
@col_clarkgov
Photo of Stover E. Harger IIIStover E. Harger III
neighborhood news coordinator
360-735-4530
stover.harger@columbian.com
@col_hoods
Photo of Marissa HarshmanMarissa Harshman
health reporter
360-735-4546
marissa.harshman@columbian.com
reporterharshman
@col_health
Photo of Patty HastingsPatty Hastings
breaking news reporter
360-735-4513
patty.hastings@columbian.com
@col_cops
Photo of Scott HewittScott Hewitt
social issues & neighborhoods reporter
360-735-4525
scott.hewitt@columbian.com
@col_nonprofits
Photo of Stevie MathieuStevie Mathieu
assistant metro editor
360-735-4523
stevie.mathieu@columbian.com
@col_Stevie
Photo of Erin MiddlewoodErin Middlewood
special projects reporter
360-735-4516
erin.middlewood@columbian.com
@emiddlewood
Photo of Susan ParrishSusan Parrish
education reporter
360-735-4515
susan.parrish@columbian.com
@col_schools
Photo of Stephanie RiceStephanie Rice
Vancouver city government reporter
360-735-4508
stephanie.rice@columbian.com
@col_cityhall
Photo of Mary RicksMary Ricks
news assistant
360-735-4550
mary.ricks@columbian.com
Photo of Justin RunquistJustin Runquist
small cities reporter
360-735-4547
justin.runquist@columbian.com
@col_smallcities
Photo of Pauline SipponenPauline Sipponen
news assistant
360-735-4524
pauline.sipponen@columbian.com
Photo of Ashley SwansonAshley Swanson
features news coordinator
360-735-4556
ashley.swanson@columbian.com
@col_life
Photo of Tom VogtTom Vogt
science, military & history reporter
360-735-4558
tom.vogt@columbian.com
@col_history
Photo of Sue VorenbergSue Vorenberg
features reporter
360-735-4457
sue.vorenberg@columbian.com
@col_suevo
suevorenberg

Business

Name
Photo of Aaron CorvinAaron Corvin
port & economy reporter
360-735-4518
aaron.corvin@columbian.com
@col_econ
Photo of Cami JonerCami Joner
retail & real estate reporter
360-735-4532
cami.joner@columbian.com
@camijoner
Photo of Gordon OliverGordon Oliver
business editor
360-735-4699
gordon.oliver@columbian.com
@col_goliver

Sports

Name
Photo of Paul DanzerPaul Danzer
community sports reporter
360-735-4521
paul.danzer@columbian.com
@360Danzer
@col_timbers
Photo of Erik GundersenErik Gundersen
Trail Blazers writer
360-735-4528
erik.gundersen@columbian.com
@blazerbanter
Photo of Tim MartinezTim Martinez
Assistant sports editor
360-735-4538
tim.martinez@columbian.com
@360TMart
Photo of Micah RiceMicah Rice
sports editor
360-735-4548
micah.rice@columbian.com
@col_mrice
Photo of Allen ThomasAllen Thomas
outdoors reporter
360-735-4555
al.thomas@columbian.com
@col_outdoors
Photo of Paul ValenciaPaul Valencia
high school sports reporter
360-735-4557
paul.valencia@columbian.com
@360PaulV

Opinion

Name
Photo of Fay BlackburnFay Blackburn
editorial assistant
360-735-4566
fay.blackburn@columbian.com
Photo of Greg JayneGreg Jayne
opinion editor
360-735-4531
greg.jayne@columbian.com
@col_gjayne

Visual Arts

Name
Photo of John HillJohn Hill
Visual arts editor
360-735-4452
john.hill@columbian.com
@hilljohng
@col_data
Photo of Zachary KaufmanZachary Kaufman
staff photographer
360-735-4464
zachary.kaufman@columbian.com
@col_kaufman
Photo of Steven LaneSteven Lane
staff photographer
360-735-4461
steven.lane@columbian.com
Photo of Linda LutesLinda Lutes
Photo systems coordinator
360-735-4463
linda.lutes@columbian.com
Photo of Paul SuarezPaul Suarez
web producer
360-735-4559
paul.suarez@columbian.com
@col_video

Copy Desk

Name
Photo of Merridee HansonMerridee Hanson
news editor
360-735-4527
merridee.hanson@columbian.com
Photo of Colleen KellerColleen Keller
assistant news editor
360-735-4533
colleen.keller@columbian.com