Monday, December 5, 2022
Dec. 5, 2022

Linkedin Pinterest

CREDC announces board, committee members


The Columbia River Economic Development Council on Friday announced its new board and committee members for 2018.

Casey Wyckoff, president/principal of LSW Architects will be the chair of the nonprofit group, which is Clark County’s largest economic development organization.

Other board officers are Lisa Lowe, Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt, vice chair; Greg Seifert, Biggs Insurance Services, immediate past chair; Lisa Dow, Columbia Bank, treasurer; and Helen Devery, BergerABAM, secretary.

Elected to three-year board of directors terms were Mike Bach, Frito-Lay; Gena Bailey, Kaiser Permanente; Ben Bagherpour, SEH America; Augusto Bassanini, United Grain; Alan Garcia, NW Natural; Brian Knight, WRK Engineers; Mark Mantei, The Vancouver Clinic; and Tracy Wilson, DeWils Industries.

Four directors emeritus were voted in for a one-year term: Bryce Helgerson, Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center; Steve Horenstein, Horenstein Law Group; Matt Krueger, PacTrust; and attorney Brian Wolfe.

Executive committee members are Ben Bagherpour, SEH America; Bill Dudley, Landerholm law firm; Michelle Erickson, Umpqua Bank; Matt Krueger, PacTrust; Kevin Tapani, Tapani Inc.; Tracy Wilson, DeWils Industries; Mei Wu, SmartRG.

“We are truly excited about the caliber of our new and existing board members,” said CREDC President Mike Bomar. “As we take on an ambitious strategic plan, we appreciate our top business and community leaders really stepping up to help us achieve some lofty goals this year and beyond.”