Educational Service District 112 selected Heidi Rosenberg to serve as the director of District 3 on its board of directors. Rosenberg will fill the unexpired term of Steven Wrightson, who resigned last month after serving in the position for 18 years.

Rosenberg, who lives in Battle Ground, will represent the Hockinson School District and parts of Evergreen Public Schools and Battle Ground Public Schools. Previously, she served as the facilities planning leader at Vancouver Public Schools from 2001 to 2008 and then as the director of capital programs at the Camas School District from 2008 to 2021. While at Camas, Rosenberg was part of the team that oversaw the successful passage of two different $100 million bond implementations.

“We are thrilled to welcome Heidi Rosenberg to the ESD 112 Board of Directors,” said Board President Darlene Stickel. “Her passion for schools and well-established record of support for education makes her a perfect addition to our experienced group.”

Rosenberg will be sworn in at ESD 112’s May 24 board meeting.



School Mascot League
Battle Ground (BGHS) Tigers 4A Greater St. Helens
Camas (CHS) Papermakers 3A Greater St. Helens
Castle Rock (CRHS) Rockets 1A Trico
Columbia River (CRHS) Chieftains 3A Greater St. Helens
Evergreen (EHS) Plainsmen 4A Greater St. Helens
Fort Vancouver (FVHS) Trappers 3A Greater St. Helens
Heritage (HHS) Timberwolves 4A Greater St. Helens
Hockinson (HHS) Hawks 2A Greater St. Helens
Hudson's Bay (HBHS) Eagles 3A Greater St. Helens
Ilwaco (IHS) Fishermen 1A Trico
Kalama (KHS) Chinooks 1A Trico
Kelso (KHS) Highlanders 3A Greater St. Helens
King's Way Christian (KWC) Knights 1A Trico
La Center (LCHS) Wildcats 1A Trico
Mark Morris (MMHS) Monarchs 2A Greater St. Helens
Mountain View (MVHS) Thunder 3A Greater St. Helens
Prairie (PHS) Falcons 3A Greater St. Helens
R.A. Long (RALHS) Lumberjacks 2A Greater St. Helens
Ridgefield (RHS) Spudders 1A Trico
Seton Catholic (SCHS) Cougars 1A Trico
Skyview (SHS) Storm 4A Greater St. Helens
Stevenson (SHS) Bulldogs 1A Trico
Union (UHS) Titans 4A Greater St. Helens
Washougal (WHS) Panthers 2A Greater St. Helens
White Salmon (WSHS) Bruins 1A Trico
Woodland (WHS) Beavers 2A Greater St. Helens